Allied Construction Corp

A 159 Reviews

Founded 1989 • Angie's List since March 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 40837-H - H0434250000
  • Trade License Locale
  • Suffolk / Nassau County
  • Trade License Authority
  • Consumer Affairs
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20170531
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

26 Pagnotta Dr

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Description

Our first priority has always been the satisfaction of our customers, and we take great pride in both the quality of our work and the quality of the customer service we extend to each and every one of our clients, regardless of the size of their project. When trusting Allied Construction Corporation with your home remodeling project, you are trusting a crew of dedicated and talented home remodeling experts to take you through every single step of the process, and to keep you up to date on developments. We always treat your project – and your home – with the utmost level of care and respect. We strive to ensure that every last detail of your work order is performed with the same level of quality we would apply to our own home. Our work over the years has proven to yield exceptionally high return on investment, making your home not only the haven you envisioned but also more valuable. What is more, we provide extremely affordable home remodeling services, making it possible for you to see your vision come to life without breaking the bank. We also offer Angie's List members a 10% Discount on all Labor. We have been on the Discovery Channel. (References upon request). Additional Phone: 516-500-8170 Additional email: alliedgcinc@aol.com....

Verified Reviews

159 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
124
B Rated
12
C Rated
8
D Rated
3
F Rated
12
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (82)roofing (69)home remodeling (52)plumber (31)tile installation (31)drywall repair (20)interior painting (17)woodworking (15)flooring (12)electrician (12)door installation (9)marble and granite (8)
Showing 1-10 of 159 reviews
A

RATED

01/03/2020

From start to finish I was in good hands with Allied Construction. Their expert staff arrived punctually every day and worked neatly and professionally throughout the entire project. I have the kitchen of my dreams and my family and friends can't stop raving about the fabulous job. I highly recommend Tom and his crew for any of my household projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

Images

Photo for Allied Construction Corp - 26 Pagnotta Dr, Port Jefferson Station, NY - 38313068

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the Wonderful Review. It was a pleasure working with you. Please let us know of any future projects.
A

RATED

10/03/2019

Tom the owner of the company is great to work with. The work that was done in my kitchen is professional and high quality. And the price was fair. I would definitely hire Tom again for other projects in my house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New kitchen

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,lighting,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the Wonderful review. It was our pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new Kitchen.
A

RATED

06/10/2019

It went great. The rooms are beautiful!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reconstruction water damage

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,flooring,insulation,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,water damage restoration,woodworking,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2019

A

RATED

05/06/2019

They are very clean, neat, very thing was quality and I'm very pleased with everything. He did a beautiful job and very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a kitchen a remodeling.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the Great Review. it was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

04/17/2019

Tom and his team did a great job. They were very punctual and receptive to all my questions and concerns during the process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced kitchen

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You very much for the Great Review. It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new Kitchen.
A

RATED

01/18/2019

Both bathrooms fully remodeled in a week and a half. Crew was excellent. Punctual, respectful and talented. Can’t wait to hire them again to continue to upgrade the rest of my house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two full bathrooms plus replacement of four additional doors.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring,glass repair,insulation,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,replacement windows,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,doors

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the Great Review [Member Name Removed]. it was a pleasure working for you and would love to do any additional projects you may have.
D

RATED

07/26/2018

I will start off that Tom will make good on any issue that arise during construction. The PROBLEM is his crew has is lazy and try to take any short cut possible. I was replacing the switches he installed in my house with dimmers and the hot line wasn't even screwed down at all, BIG FIRE HAZARD! The tile guy does a crappy job and any time you tell Tom you don't like the way something is done he wil...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and bath remodeled

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

F

RATED

07/15/2018

Awlful. Poor workmanship and damage to materials bought and damage to outside property

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Bathroom

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring,glass repair,plumbing,drain pipe,marble & granite

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It's sad to say this customer did not have the money to pay for the work we agreed upon and did perfectly. The craftsamanship was excellent as usual. She only left this review after we placed a lien on her property for non-payment. I have pictures of the entire project and would be happy to share them with any member who would like to make their own conclusion.
A

RATED

01/06/2018

Wonderful! It was a long process due to delays with home owner's insurance and inspections which Tom helped us navigate. He and his team were amazing and completed the job within a few weeks. We now have our dream kitchen! We graciously give this company five stars and will recommend them to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel after mold remediation.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,insulation,masonry,plastering,plumbing,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2017

A

RATED

12/29/2017

Love our new bathroom, King and his staff were very attentive and professional. Would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2017

Services Offered

New Construction, Additions, Remodels, Kitchens, Bathrooms, Basements, Decks, Drywall, Painting, Spackling, Siding, Roofing, Windows, Doors, Flooring, Masonry, Home Improvement, Fire & Water Damage Repair, Plumbing, Electrical, Carpentry, Design Build Construction, & Architectural Services.

Services Not Offered

Wallpaper Installation.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details