Pro Kleen Power Washing LLC

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 00119
  • Trade License Locale
  • New York
  • Trade License Authority
  • PWNA - Power Washers of North America
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/01/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3746 Main St

Piffard, NY 14533

Description

Pro Kleen Power Washing LLC services the GLOW region (Genesee, Livingston, Ontario and Wyoming counties) and all of Western New York. Genesee, Livingston, Ontario, & Wyoming Counties) Pro Kleen Power washing LLC uses a state of the art power washing trailer unit that has the capability of a soft-washing lower pressure rinse system, sanitization detergent spraying system as well as purified window washing system. Given our state of the art trailer unit we are completely ladder free, increasing our efficiency and allowing for you the customer to save. We offer unmatched customer service along with professional quality service and promise a brighter, better and cleaner exterior everytime. ...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (4)window cleaning (3)gutter cleaning (2)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/17/2020

Power Kleen did a wonderful job on my house. It looks fantastic and they were very professional and fast. I definitely will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power Washed my house

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

A

RATED

11/16/2020

It went great! We have very delicate windows and surfaces and Zach’s team did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows washes on historic building

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

11/13/2020

ZACH’s crew did an exceptional job. We had some discoloration under two of our windows. I previously tried several cleaning agents with limited effect. ZACH’s crew was able to remove the discoloration. They were very professional. courteous and extremely conscientious. The quality of the job was far exceeded our agreed upon price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed my house and two sheds and fence

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

11/13/2020

Very Satisfied

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside cleaning of my.home, including roof and siding.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks Tony!
A

RATED

11/04/2020

I was very impressed and satisfied with the service. They went above and beyond in cleaning up. They made sure that I'm happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!

    Services Offered

    RESIDENTIAL Home SOFT WASHING Our use of hot water and eco-friendly detergents will leave the exterior of your home brighter, better and cleaner everytime. We eliminate years of dirt, mold, mildew and environmental pollution from the exterior of your home. Whether you have vinyl, wood, hardy, aluminum and/or any other type of siding, our promise to you is a brighter, better, and cleaner exterior! ________________________________________ MULTI-UNIT HOUSING SOFT WASHING Do you own a apartment building, duplex, student housing or any type of multi unit housing? We can help enhance exterior of your investment property with our hot water, low pressure, and eco friendly detergents! We eliminate years of dirt, mold, mildew and environmental pollution from exterior painted or vinyl surfaces and windows of your property. Make your investment property brighter, better and cleaner with a non invasive soft washing application by Pro Kleen Power Washing! ________________________________________ COMMERCIAL EXTERIOR SOFT WASHING Most commercial properties are the single largest investment a company makes and with many employees returning to work after a 5 month working from home hiatus, let us ensure a safer, brighter, better, and cleaner exterior for your business. We eliminate years of dirt, mold, mildew and environmental pollution to boost the curb appeal of your commercial property. Our services are non invasive to your schedule and we can customer tailor a cleaning solution for the exterior of your commercial property. ________________________________________ BUSINESS EXTERIOR ENTRYWAY SANITIZATION We neutralize the surface with a proper sanitizing mix with sufficient bleach concentration. We then allow the proper amount of dwell time to give the sanitation mix to “do its job.” Finally we clean with HIGH TEMPERATURE HOT WATER. Cold water cleaning equipment DOES NOT adequately clean, disinfect & sanitize for coronavirus (COVID-19) or any other germs and viruses. Take your business to the level and lead others to having a cleaner and safer environment for your patrons and employees. ________________________________________ WINDOW CLEANING Ladder-free window cleaning! We use a state of the system that takes tap water and converts it to purified water by use of a multi stage filtration system to provide spot free window cleaning for your home or business. Exterior cleaning includes all exterior windows, sills and screens by use of purified water. Interior cleaning includes all interior windows, sills and screens by use of squeegee. Brighter, Better & Cleaner windows every time! ________________________________________ DECK & RAILING WASHING We clean off spills and accumulated dust and dirt, and remove mildew that attacks your stain and timbers. This will leave you with a pleasant, appealing deck again! If your deck has a railing, we will clean it with detergent and gentle pressure. This beautifies your deck and prevents mildew from damaging it. Protect your outdoor living investment and beautify the exterior of your property. ________________________________________ SIDEWALK PRESSURE WASHING We clean the concrete to restore its like-new appearance. This will keep your concrete from pitting or crumbling, and help prevent crack. Let us kill the mold, mildew and algae growing on your walkway, patio or pool area! ________________________________________ OUTDOOR PATIO PRESSURE WASHING We clean the concrete and paver patio's to restore its like-new appearance. This will keep your concrete from pitting or crumbling, and help prevent cracks. Not to mention a more beautiful entertainment space for you and your guests! ________________________________________ FENCE SOFT WASHING Regular cleaning will aesthetically enhance the life of your products, keeping them looking newer—longer. Whether you have wood, vinyl or aluminum let us make your fence beautiful again! ________________________________________ DRIVEWAY PRESSURE WASHING We clean your concrete and/or blacktop driveway to restore its like-new appearance. This will keep your driveway from pitting or crumbling, and help prevent cracks. We use the most efficient equipment to provide our customers with low cost services! ________________________________________ BRICK FASCIA SOFT WASHING Do you have a brick or cobble stone home? We use low pressure, hot water and detergent to restore your bricks. This ensures no damage to your bricks and a like new beautiful finish to your home! ________________________________________ STAIR SOFT WASHING We clean your home's exterior stairs with detergent and gentle pressure. This beautifies your home and prevents mildew from damaging it. Vinyl, wood, concrete, its no problem with hot water, low pressure and eco friendly detergent to make your stairs safe and beautiful again! ________________________________________ DOCK WASHING There is nothing like living on the lake! We remove stains, oil and slippery spots, creating a safer walking environment on your dock! ________________________________________ GUTTER CLEANING We use a vacuum unit from the ground to clean debris in your gutters. Leaves in your gutters block the flow of water, leading to expensive water damage. ________________________________________ PLAYGROUND WASHING & SANITIZATON Restores their appearance and makes swings and slides more appealing for children to play. We neutralize the surface with a proper sanitizing mix with sufficient bleach concentration. We then allow the proper amount of dwell time to give the sanitation mix to “do its job.” Finally we clean with HIGH TEMPERATURE HOT WATER. Cold water cleaning equipment DOES NOT adequately clean, disinfect & sanitize for coronavirus (COVID-19) or any other germs and viruses. ________________________________________ BILLBOARD WASHING Is your investment billboard dirty? Give us a call and we would be more than happy to provide our cleaning services to restore your billboard to like new condition! ________________________________________ DUMPSTER PAD WASHING Do you have to hold your nose every time you take the garbage out? We remove oil and grease spills and built-up grime, enhancing your exterior business appearance. Not to mention we can actually remove all this debris and grease from the property! ________________________________________ LOADING DOCK WASHING Idling trucks and grime have your businesses loading dock looking bad? We remove dirt, grime and accumulated debris, leaving a safer work area for you and your employees. ________________________________________ WAREHOUSE FLOOR WASHING Let us provide a safer work environment for your employees and cleaner work environment with surface cleaning your warehouse or interior concrete floors! We also can ensure the dirty water is recollected without damaging other areas! We remove stains, oil and slippery spots, creating a safer work environment for you and your employees.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes