NY Refrigerator Repair Specialists

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1412 Broadway

New York, NY 10018

Description

Your household depends on all of its appliances to be more than just a house, but rather a home. So if something isn't working, you want it fixed, and you need that appliance work reliably. This is where NY Refrigerator Repair Specialists comes in and gets your home back on track. Refrigerator Repair Specialists is the premier service provider in the refrigerator, ice maker, beverage center and wine cooler repair of any brand. We pride ourselves for staying on top of the industry's latest products and service innovations for all appliance sectors, to ensure that our technicians are first in line for product training on appliances of all brands. For the best refrigerator repair and maintenance service in New York City area hire NY Refrigerator Repair Specialists as it repairs and services all major brands of household refrigerators, ice makers, beverage centers and wine coolers including all high-end brands like Sub-zero, Viking, Thermador, Fisher and Paykel, Gaggenau, Miele, popular brands like KitchenAid, Whirlpool, Kenmore, GE, Monogram, Profile and others. Call us and invite one of the certified technicians from NY Refrigerator Repair Specialists and join thousands of happy customers all around New York City. Results are very satisfying! We can provide same-day refrigerator repair service of any major brand and dispatch trained and certified technicians to resolve problems with your refrigerator, freezer or fridge....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Appliance Repair (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/11/2020

We were in a jam on a Saturday morning. These guys not only picked up the call but also had technicians out within a few hours of the call (exactly on time). The quote was fair, the two technicians were professional and job was done in under an hour (they had the required parts). Extremely satisfied customer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refrigerator stopped working, while freezer was fine. Motor needed to be replaced and various other parts cleaned / maintained.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2020

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Fridge is working again. Mike and Alex cleaned the condensing coils and replaced the defrost control unit. Then they cleaned up after themselves. They were respectful, efficient and hard-working.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Maytag refrigerator repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

09/01/2019

It was excellent service provided by John Uzakov, who came on 2 days. He was very professional, mannerly, exactly on time for both appts. He provided one part, and had to order the second part which came exactly as promised for the second appt. I was exceptionally pleased with the service, and my frig is working fine now. No negative comments at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair a refrigerator, which needed 2 new parts

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

A

RATED

07/17/2019

It was good. The technician was great and he is a very nice guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my general electric refrigerator.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2019

A

RATED

07/15/2019

Everything was fine. They came in on time. My refrigerator is working now. It was a good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my refrigerator.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2019

A

RATED

07/15/2019

It was great. They were quick. The technician was very professional. He did his job quickly and I don't have a problem. I will recommend them to my friends. Price was reasonable. He explained everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my refrigerator.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $690

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

    Services Offered

    Built-in Refrigerator Repair, Free-standing Refrigerator Repair, Wine Cooler Repair, Range Repair, Stove Repair, Oven Repair, Cooktop Repair, Microwave Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Dryer Repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Mixer repair, Hair-dryer repair, Vacuum cleaner repair

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.