Konstantly Moving

A 13 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

275 7th Ave

New York, NY 10001

Description

We strive to be in constant communication with our customers until the job is done. To get a free quote, to arrange your movers, or if you have questions or special requests, just drop us a line. We look forward to serving you!...

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
movers (13)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

12/10/2020

Alex and his team were excellent. They were efficient and professional. They moved me fast, and I felt bad that the movers encountered street construction but were able to overcome it and proceed with moving in my stuff. I am very pleased with their services and will use them again. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving out of apartment

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $713

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

A

RATED

11/23/2020

A 5 Star rating from a skeptic! My initial search for a moving company was very daunting. I received quotes that were super exorbitant, and the more reasonable quotes came with lack of professionalism, and in some instances, what appeared to be, in my opinion, shady practices. Then I found Konstantly Moving! Alex gave me a flat rate for my long distance move, and there were no gimmicks and hidden ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Out of State Move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

A

RATED

10/27/2020

Konstantin, Adrian, and crew were great!! Konstantly Moving made it easy to plan the move. Even with our 16th Flr apartment having only one working elevator for the entire building, these guys were able to make it happen. They were on time, very polite, and were always wearing masks. We have a baby grand piano, which they moved flawlessly. Price was also "on the money"! Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move all large items including baby grand piano from Staten Island, to Hicksville, Long Island, NY

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

Adrian has helped me move 3 times now and has provided local storage services. Absolutely top notch service with very fair pricing. Very careful with all of our furniture and his team goes out of their way to make sure everything is assembled effectively before the job is done. Can't recommend them enough and expect to use them for all my moves going forward

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interstate Move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], always a pleasure working with you!!!
A

RATED

10/14/2020

Really good and on time, more stuff was move but very amazing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Good job!

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

The were wonderful. They were prompt to arrive and were careful with my things. I was amazed at how quickly they were able to get everything moved. Would highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!!!!!
A

RATED

08/11/2020

It went great. The crew was fast and friendly and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

A

RATED

07/30/2020

It was terrific, everything went perfectly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved me to another place.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

A

RATED

07/29/2020

If you really want a stress free no headache move , konstantly moving is the way to go , really polite , on time proffesional , no surprises . Thank you for making moving day a celebration !!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local Move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your nice words [Member Name Removed], we hope to serve you again!
A

RATED

07/29/2020

They were excellent. Very capable, courteous, on time. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local Move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much, looking forward to serve you again!

Services Offered

Relocation Services: - LOCAL & INTERSTATE MOVES - RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL MOVES - STORAGE FACILITY

Services Not Offered

International Moves (for now)

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes