Luna Siding & Roofing

A 42 Reviews

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since March 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

61 Cottage St

Middletown, NY 10940

Description

Finding professional, affordable, and east to rely on general contractors in New York has never been easier. Welcome to Luna Siding and Roofing Inc. where for more than 12 years we have been the community’s trusted partner when it comes to their general contracting needs and projects. Throughout the course of over a decade, our team has worked efficiently on thousands of projects of all sizes and dimensions. No project is too big or too small for our trained team to handle. We pride in our ability to keep up with industry and client demands and in being the best at what we do. We maintain constant handling of high-class materials for top of the line delivery in each project. We perform in optimum conditions and we create work environments that are organized, safe, and efficient. Luna Siding and Roofing Inc. is the expert you can trust get your free estimate by calling today. Our suite of services includes: Roofing, Siding and Gutter Installations and Repairs; Window Replacements; Deck Installation & Maintenance and Doors....

Verified Reviews

42 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
41
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (34)gutter installation (11)siding (10)woodworking (5)deck building (4)door installation (3)window replacement (2)
Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
A

RATED

07/02/2020

They installed a metal roof on both my barn and my house. It looks absolutely awesome. I had a great experience from beginning to end and this was during COVID. Dave came out and gave us an estimate within 2 days, he followed up with us like a professional and went over the quote line by line. Ronaldo and his crew are absolutely professional and work extremely hard, show up early and work all day....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed metal roof and installed flat roofs

CATEGORY roofing,siding,woodworking

COST $45,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you are enjoying your new roof. It looks great! Luna Siding And Roofing is always a silbe for all your exterior projects.
A

RATED

06/15/2020

My overall experience with Luna was excellent. They came on time and the work was completed in the same day. They left the area as clean as when they arrived. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace roof on home

CATEGORY roofing,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are very happy you were pleased with our work . Thank you for the review and being a valued customer. We are always available for your exterior projects.
A

RATED

06/07/2020

It went extremely well. Luna Roofing and Siding is a very good company and does excellent work. They are very clean and professional. I highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing,woodworking

COST $12,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

Images

Photo for Luna Siding & Roofing - 61 Cottage St, Middletown, NY - 38623268

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review. It was our pleasure to provide you with the quality and service you deserve. Weare always available for your exterior needs. Hope you are enjoying your new roof.
A

RATED

06/06/2020

It went great! they were timely, responsive, and did an excellent job. The owner clearly takes pride in his work, and that speaks volumes...i STRONGLY recommend that is you want your precious roof done right, that you hire Luna Roofing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed 2 roofs and installed new roof

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are proud to be of service! Thanks for taking the time to review and recommend us. You can always reach out to us with any of your future exterior projects.
A

RATED

05/27/2020

This company does great work. I think their price is fair and they did my roof in 8 hours. 2200 sq/ft of tear off and all new everything. They came out to do the job earlier then their original estimate. Their crew did a great job of protecting our landscaping plants and my yard was cleaner after they were done then before they started. They even cleaned out the gutters while they were up. I will ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove old roof and Sky-lites. Installed ice shield 6ft up roof, all new drip edge, new Sky-lites, vents, flashing and 50year shingles, covered by 50 warranty.

CATEGORY roofing,woodworking

COST $9,236

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are are so happy to hear you were pleased withour service. Thanks for taking the time to review us. We are always available for all your exterior needs. It was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

05/12/2020

April brought lots of heavy rain and strong winds causing damage to our roof ridge. Luna Siding and Roofing came immediately, climbed up to inspect the roof and provided an assessment. They took a few pictures which we reviewed together after which they provided us with numerous options including roof replacement. We opted for the roof replacement and although a permit was required before starting...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement, Gutter Guard Install

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You for taking the time to review us. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service. It was a pleasure to work with you on your project.
A

RATED

05/06/2020

It went well. They only replaced then rotten pieces of plywood and finished the project in a single day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace roof asphalt shingles and replace some underlying plywood.

CATEGORY roofing,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your time in submitting this review. We appreciate the feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you on this project. Thanks again!
A

RATED

02/15/2020

They came , they did it in three days - they cleaned up nicely and it looks beautiful. they were reasonable and fast!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
my house was entirely re- roofed

CATEGORY roofing

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure working with you
A

RATED

01/14/2020

Luna's service on replacing one roof was found to be excellent. The crew showed up early and like a well greased machine, everyone went right to work as a team. The job was completed in one day and protection of property and clean up was immaculate. Loved them so much, we hired them for a second roof. Efficient and the best price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review. It was our pleasure to work with you.
A

RATED

01/05/2020

Luna siding and roofing completed my huge project on time and with quality. Very professional attitude from estimate till completion of the work. Communication team is always available and responsive, the workers are fast and polite. Job done timely and with excellent quality. Very professional attitude of entire company. Thank you, Luna siding and roofing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding and roofing of entire house

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,siding,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2020

Services Offered

Roofing - Siding - -Porches -

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes