Milton's Painting LLC

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

palmer av

Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!” Interior Painting and Exterior Painting. Call us today for your painting needs!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (3)house painting (2)wallpapering (2)siding (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

10/22/2020

Beautifully! Professional, neat, thorough and perfect!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2020

A

RATED

10/21/2020

Milton did a phenomenal job wallpapering various rooms in my home. He was very professional, punctual, and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wallpaper

CATEGORY wallpaper

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

10/10/2020

Milton was great! He was very professional, did everything he said he would and took pride in his work. He was very detailed and made sure everything was 100%. His pricing was very fair and he got the work done in great time. I hired him to paint the interior of my apartment and my wife and I loved the result. I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

09/10/2020

Fatastic. He was fantastic. The quality of his work. The always stayed late. Cleaned up after himself. Meticulous work. He fixed the wood siding that was damaged. Takes pride in his work. I feel like I have a new home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painted the exterior of my home and fixed light fixtures,

CATEGORY siding,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2020

A

RATED

07/30/2020

Milton did an excellent job painting the interior of my entire home. He was very professional, worked in a very expeditious manner, and kept his work area clean. I highly recommend Milton for your painting needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

His work was beautiful. His communication was great, he aims to do a good job and make sure that the clients were happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put wall paper.

CATEGORY wallpaper

COST $6,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

A

RATED

07/17/2020

Milton was excellent to work with. He answered our questions promptly, was always on time, did a great job with the prep and painting, and cleaned the space well after the job was completed. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedroom, Closet, Bathroom

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

    Services Offered

    All interior and exterior painting services drywall and taping

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes