Watercure USA

A 37 Reviews

Founded 1986 • Angie's List since February 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

318 Center Street

LOCKPORT, NY 14094

Description

We have been doing Residential and Business water treatment since 1986. We can service almost all treatment equipment. Upon completion of a thorough water analysis, at no charge to the customer, WaterCure USA will select, install and maintain the highest quality water purification and filtration system available. You are assured of purity, quality and dependability. Drinking water filters, shower filters and whole house filters for residential and commercial properties are our specialty!...

Verified Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
33
B Rated
3
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
water softener installation and repair (36)water delivery (4)well and water pump (1)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
A

RATED

05/12/2019

Extremely well. Our family including our dogs loves itNo more 5 gallon drums of water for the cooler. Definitely recommend them. Thanks again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a water filtration.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2019

A

RATED

07/21/2017

Perfect. Called 10 minutes before appointment and said he was on his way. He then replaced the filters promptly. I paid the bill and he was gone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had my water filters replaced.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Awesome ! Thank you !
A

RATED

07/20/2017

They were responsive, friendly and efficient; I would definitely recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Watercure installed a new, under-the-sink water filtration unit in my house.

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2017

A

RATED

04/03/2017

Terrific. Easy transition and answered questions in full when asked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Converted old filtration system to Watercure filtration system.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2017

A

RATED

06/06/2016

Service man was on time and very professional. I have been using this company for over 15 years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yearly filter change and water testing on my purifier

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $190.31

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2016

A

RATED

05/31/2016

Service is continually professional, prompt and helpful, going beyond expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual filter change, flush unit

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2016

B

RATED

05/28/2016

It went well explained water values. Explained when membrane should be changed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Changed filters.

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2016

A

RATED

09/05/2014

We were very pleased. He arrived on time, was helpful, and seemed very knowledgeable. He even gave us a tip on where to purchase cheaper salt for the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I purchased a Big Deal for a Soft Water System Tune-Up and Sanitization

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $79

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2014

A

RATED

04/26/2014

It turned out good. They're very knowledgeable and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used a big deal purchase for Watercure USA. They put some cleaner inside our water filtration system. They also went over the system with us.

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $79

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2014

A

RATED

04/23/2014

Watercure USA did a phenomenal job, I would highly recommend! Lance came to my home tested the water and recommended the best product to suit my needs; he was exceptional with the details of the product and service. He provided outstanding customer service and followed up with us to ensure our complete satisfaction, honest and very reputable. Thank you Lance for going above and beyond and providin...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Water purifier/softner system

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2013

Services Offered

Well & Municipal water quality testing and consultation for homes or businesses. We inventory & Install Water Softeners, Reverse Osmosis systems, Ultra Violet light, Chlorinator systems Sulfur & Iron filters, De-Chlorination filters & No Salt treatment systems.

Services Not Offered

NA

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes