ABOVE ALL GUTTER SERVICES INC

A703 REVIEWS

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since January 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4 Island Parkway

Island Park, NY 11558

Description

Above All Gutters is a family owned and operated company. Current owner Greg Griffin started the business over 20 years ago. Cleaning people's gutters paid his way through college. By the time he graduated he had too many customers to ignore. So much to his parents discontent he decided to venture on and here we are. With thousands of existing satisfied customers, Above All Gutters is the leading full gutter service company of Long Island, NYC, and Westchester. We are very proud to say that most of our staff has been with us for over 10 years. Our highly experienced crew has seen it all, and there is no job to big or small for us. We take our work very seriously, and have established ourselves as a prominent business in our community. All we do is work on gutters; from custom seamless gutter installations, to simple gutter repairs and cleaning. We believe through hard work, fair pricing and Above All great customer service we will continue to serve the residents of Long Island, NYC, and Westchester for many years to come....

Verified Reviews

703 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
600
B Rated
47
C Rated
17
D Rated
12
F Rated
27
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (665)gutter installation (129)roof cleaning (4)
Showing 1-10 of 703 reviews
F

RATED

12/26/2019

They left a dirty mess on my Patio at the back of the house, they did not pick up the leaves and twigs. They just dump it on the patio and left a dirty mess.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hired them to clean my gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $81.8

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2019

A

RATED

09/24/2019

Great. The appointment was made for a specific day, the man came and did the job. We were not home when he came. The job from start to finish went smoothly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much! Really appreciate you taking your time to write this! Greg
A

RATED

08/15/2019

The guys were really nice. The only tiny issue I had was I was expecting them around 11am. They came about 12:30. Not really a problem, because I knew they had 2 big jobs prior to mine. However, they rang the front door and didn't pay attention to the sign that said to ring the side top bell, so I had no idea they had arrived and were working. I heard a noise and found them outside. I definitely w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned and flushed. No other issues were found.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

08/02/2019

Seamless. Gutters cleaned and inspected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2019

Very professional with great quality workmanship

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of gutters & litres

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2018

A

RATED

07/18/2019

clean and efficient when job was finished

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

B

RATED

06/10/2019

Well. Although hard to contact. Billing problem, and communication poor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2019

A

RATED

06/07/2019

they cleaned the gutters quickly and expertly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaned gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2019

A

RATED

06/04/2019

They said they couldn't do the job I needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2019

A

RATED

05/12/2019

The team did a great job and the next time the gutters have to be cleaned, I will use Above All Gutters

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaning of gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

Services Offered

GUTTER CLEANING, GUTTER REPAIRS AND SEAMLESS GUTTER INSTALLATION.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.