Gold Coast Power Washing.com

A 25 Reviews

Founded 1990 • Angie's List since April 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

5 Brewster St # 305

Glencove, NY 11542

Description

Licensed and Insured, Serving Long Island for over 20 years. Professional crews, neat and clean trucks. Additional email - Jeff@GoldCoastPowerWashing.com....

Verified Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
25
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (24)window cleaning (3)gutter cleaning (2)interior painting (1)woodworking (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
A

RATED

01/17/2020

These guys are amazing. I highly recommend using them they are fair with pricing and work well with you!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

A

RATED

11/20/2019

I price shopped 5 different providers and Gold Coast was the most competitive and with good reviews on yelp and Angies list. Throughout my interaction with Jeff he was always responsive, he provided insurance for the work and arrived timely for both the free estimate and the actual day of the job. he did the work as described, the roof looked fantastic as if its brand new. On certain occasion I po...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power wash exterior home, deck, soft wash roof, limited wash on driveway

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2019

A

RATED

09/28/2019

The young men who did the job were polite and professional and deck looks much better now. However, debris was left on the surrounding fence which I had to clean off myself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small deck power washed

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

A

RATED

06/08/2019

Great! The difference in the House was amazing and the patio is cleaner than I could have imagined! The teak furniture is beautiful again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powerwash house, patio and outdoor furniture.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

A

RATED

05/20/2019

About 95% of the staining came off of a stacked stone retaining wall by our pool.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of staining on stone wall

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

A

RATED

07/06/2018

The service was great from the beginning to the end.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing my house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $309

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2018

A

RATED

06/01/2018

Everything went smoothly. The house looked good and that’s the most important thing. My deck and fence probably didn’t require the service but I had it done anyway since the price was right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powerwash the house, deck and fence

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2018

A

RATED

04/16/2018

Jeff and his team are true professionals - all work contracted for was done with care and price was very reasonable. Jeff is very accommodating and flexible and a pleasure to work with. Would use again and recommend to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed lower level of large colonial , front and back porches and railings, vinyl perimeter fence, techno block pavers on walkways and around pool , pool cabana and patio furniture.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2018

A

RATED

10/13/2017

They're good, they're good, they're an A. I don't really recall a lot of things. They came on time. Their price was very good. They did what they said. They were good. They were good, I liked them. We are looking to power wash the house next spring, and I'm definitely going to give them a call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We used them for gutter repair. We used them to power wash the house and clean the gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2015

A

RATED

07/13/2017

Jeff was wonderful to work with. When I called Jeff told me he would be by later that day to survey what needed to be done and to provide an estimate. He did so promptly and then we scheduled an appointment to have the services performed. The workers arrived on schedule, they performed the window washing and were a pleasure to work with. They were super friendly and took me around to show me their...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior windows needed to be washed after a move in to a home that had been sitting for quite some time.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2017

Services Offered

Pressure washing all surfaces, house washes, painting, staining, mold removal & remediation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details