ER Tree Service

A6 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

227 Independence Ave

Freeport, NY 11520

Description

We are the last tree service company you will ever need! Here at ER Tree Service, we take great pride in our experience and expertise, focusing on doing the exact job our clients request with a dedication to quality unmatched by our competitors. We offer FREE ESTIMATES for all tree pruning, stump grinding, and debris/bush/shrub removal projects; just give us a call if you want the job done fast & right the first time!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Tree Service (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

06/20/2019

Excellent! Everything is fine and they were good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trimmed trees in my backyard and also trimmed the edges.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

B

RATED

06/18/2019

It was excellent. The only issue that I had was that, they didn't took away the clippings and there was a little hole and didn't smoothed it. Aside from that they were professional and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut down 2 trees and ground up the stump underneath the tree.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2019

A

RATED

06/17/2019

It was great. No issues. They were open minded. They were able to look at the scenario and get the job done. Price was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal on my back yard.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2019

A

RATED

06/17/2019

They did excellent job and very good. They were quick and clean. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed the trees for me.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

06/14/2019

Emanuel was great! He came over right away for an estimate and was at our home in 2 days to do the job. They were on time, professional, neat, and very nice. They addressed all of my concerns and did a great job! I highly recommend ER Tree Service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal and pruning

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2019

A

RATED

05/29/2019

It went perfectly well, work was performed safely and without any problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cutting of several high and massive tree branches

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.