New Erie LLC

A 5 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

21 Hart St

Fredonia, NY 14063

Description

New Erie LLC offers an array of services to maintain your property just as you like it, and to bring your visions of how it could be to reality!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (2)interior painting (1)garage building (1)lawn & landscaping (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/16/2020

Looks great....Gosh I was extremely pleasant and courteous. Was very covid friendly. Job was finished quickly and price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shed leveling

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

A

RATED

10/10/2020

complete bathroom remodel

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Very professional, great communication about every step of remolding, had the job completed on time, very punctual, he went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend New Erie and they will be my first call.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

09/08/2020

Excellent work and very efficient and quality Oriented.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

09/08/2020

New Erie was fantastic- responsive and kept appointments, accomplished all work within the quoted time and budget, even added in a couple of minor details that elevated the overall quality of the project. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

09/08/2020

I hired them to power wash my house . His price was better than the competitors. He was on time and did a fabulous job. I have some other work to do around my house . Will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No