Quality Contracting

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 1987 • Angie's List since March 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

758 Carlyle Ave

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Description

With over 25 years experience, family owned and operated. We are a home improvement contractor that pride ourselves on being available for our customers, standing behind our product, service and labor. Focusing on kitchen and bathroom remodeling in the New York City and Brooklyn area working on brown stone homes and apartment renovations. Please call us for a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (4)General Remodeling (1)Drywall (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

11/12/2019

They were excellent. They kept on schedule, very responsible, clean, and they did an excellent job. I would use them again and also recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did complete renovation to the kitchen, bathroom, sheetrock, ceiling, and they work in the basement.

CATEGORY drywall, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

They were very good. It was excellent. They came in on budget and on time. Everything went smooth. There was no problem. They did everything I asked and they said they would do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did kitchen and bathroom remodeling.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $52,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity, being on time and in budget is very important to us we look forward to working with you again Thanks, Mark
A

RATED

11/05/2019

It was very good. They were prompt, courteous, they were always here on time and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my kitchen and bathroom.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2019

A

RATED

11/05/2019

Everything was great. He is a pleasant man to work with, he did everything he said he would gonna do, he did good and quality work, very clean, he is a nice man to work with and I would use him again. His price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did remodeling of my kitchen.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $28,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

    Services Offered

    Remodeling kitchens, bathroom, whole houses, and basements. Home building, room additions, garage conversions, to name a few...

    Services Not Offered

    Handymen jobs.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes, ask for details
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.