Sabsystems,inc

A6 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

33-51 Prince St

Flushing, NY 11354

Description

With over 10 years of professional Electrical and Mechanical Engineering experience, the expert technicians at Sabsystems Inc, are committed to the highest quality service and customer satisfaction. We provide a full-range of services including troubleshooting and diagnosing issues, Maintenance and Repair, Panel Upgrades, Outlet Conversions, Installations, CCTV systems, Networking, Security systems, and more. We offer professional quality consultations at a fair price. Give us a call today to discuss your issues, and schedule your service call. We pride ourselves on being honest and reliable, and look forward to being the last Electrician you'll ever need! ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Electrical (5)Internet Service (1)Stereo and Home Theater Systems (1)Heating and Air Conditioning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/05/2020

He came in time he does a good job bff e tested , also when he finshed he tasted the device .the best think is actually kept the area clean like nothing happened Perfect job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install smock detector

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, I appreciate
A

RATED

12/28/2019

The gentleman that came was wonderful, professional and a nice person in general. He explained everything he was doing, he double checked his measurements, he cleaned up when he was done! I would definitely hire him to perform more work for me!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installing new unit

CATEGORY electrician

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you , I appreciate
A

RATED

12/20/2019

GOOD! GREAT ELCTRIFYING!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ELEC. OUTLETS

CATEGORY electrician

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much
A

RATED

12/15/2019

This gentleman Ahmed is the truth. So professional, so well spoken, so determined. He should have a office on any Main Street near you. I plan to use him anytime I encounter wiring problems again. He’s a beast with technology. Thank u bro- appreciate your work. Bless u and your family! If you are ever in Village, look me up. Executive Chef Marc 149 Bleeker Street. Wicked Willys

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stereo and Home Theater Systems

CATEGORY home theater design, internet service

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2019

Images

Photo for Sabsystems,inc - 33-51 Prince St, Flushing, NY - 38286216

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much I appreciate anytime
A

RATED

12/10/2019

It was great. He was professional and on time. He went above and beyond. He also helped me with the little things.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did electrical work.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

I tried calling several companies and got very high quotes. SAB systems showed up on time and gave me a reasonable estimate. The work itself also went smoothly. They were consistently on time and professional. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Industrial warehouse heater needed repair

CATEGORY electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

Images

Photo for Sabsystems,inc - 33-51 Prince St, Flushing, NY - 38269576

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you,

    Services Offered

    Residential Electric, Networking, Security, and more. Troubleshooting, Inspection and Diagnosis, Repairs, Installations, Rewiring, and virtually any electrical issue services.

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.