All County Maintenance

A10 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since September 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Monday
9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday
9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday
9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

80 Midwood Ave

Farmingdale, NY 11735

Description

We pride ourselves on workmanship, professionalism, and honesty. Our mission is to provide quality service and professional advice to any and all we service. As our current customers will tell you, our hard work shines through any other competition. Each job is handled with the utmost care, taking our time and living up to our reputation. Take a look at our website http://www.allcounty-maintenance.com to take a look at our past jobs! Our customers are our life and living, and we feel blessed and therefore obligated to meet a standard of excellence. Jobs big or small, short or long, we are grateful and humbled by each job we arrive at....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
chimney sweeping (10)chimney repair (4)masonry (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

03/25/2020

Very well. He was very good to deal with. He came when he said he would and was very careful not to get any soot on our carpet. I would definitely recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney Repair and chimney cleaning

CATEGORY chimney sweep, chimney repair

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

F

RATED

03/25/2020

He forgot he had an appointment, rescheduled for a later time and forgot that appointment too. Finally showed up and pretty much told me what was needed and left.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney Cleaning

CATEGORY chimney sweep

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

very sorry that this happened, we apologize. we take pride in customer satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to make this situation better please free to let us know.
A

RATED

03/25/2020

Very happy with the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney Sweep

CATEGORY chimney sweep

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2020

A

RATED

07/27/2017

Excellent work and they showed up on time. Reasonable price and easy to work with as well as professional. A family-owned business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Swept and vacuumed fireplace and oil flue. Installed lock top damper for fireplace. Sealed crowns of two chimneys. Repointed large cracks on fireplace and chimney.

CATEGORY chimney sweep, chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2017

A

RATED

06/12/2017

They responded quickly to all of my calls and scheduled the work quickly after we agreed to a job cost.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired three chimney's on three story home with a slate roof. They installed caps on all three as well as fix flashing to stop water leaks.

CATEGORY chimney sweep

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2017

A

RATED

04/28/2017

They service was very good. They came, explained what they would do, and cleaned up afterwards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned out the chimney and installed a new liner.

CATEGORY chimney sweep, chimney repair

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2017

A

RATED

04/20/2017

it went well. They were on time, professional and the quality of the work and pricing seemed reasonable and a good value. I would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
chimney sweep and new stainless steel cap.

CATEGORY chimney sweep

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2017

A

RATED

04/11/2017

Went very well, they walked us through and explained every step of the work and made sure we knew what they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bricks fell off our chimney down inside of it and we had multiple estimates for much more work than was actually needed. North East was honest and didn't try to take advantage. They showed us pictures of the before and after and were very good at what they did. Very satisfied!

CATEGORY chimney sweep, masonry, chimney repair

COST $329

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you very much
A

RATED

04/10/2017

The technicians were very professional and did a great job, would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed my chimney bricks repointed

CATEGORY chimney sweep

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2017

A

RATED

04/08/2017

Very well would recommend to use this service to people

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean chimney and put cap back on. Recommend new liner and gave estimate.

CATEGORY chimney sweep

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2017

    Services Offered

    Chimney Cleaning, Chimney Repair, Chimney Rebuilding, Chimney Liners, Chimney Caps, Blocked Chimneys, and anything else your chimney may need including masonry work!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.