JMW Builders

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

Buffalo NY

Depew, NY 14043

Remodeling - General Project

Remodeling - General Project

home remodeling
Remodeling - General

Description

Solid reputation build on trust and years of experience! We offer an array of services! No job to big for us to handle! Family owned and operated since 2012. So Many happy homeowners and completed projects across Western N Y Call us now 7163802611 ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
decks & porches (7)home remodeling (5)deck cleaning (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

02/05/2021

It was a great experience overall. Dylan was able to give me a quote on the spot, other companies took weeks for them to quote me. His price was 20-40 percent lower than all the big companies. It came out great we love it. He was on time and very professional. I will definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
vinyl railing

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2021

A

RATED

12/31/2020

JMW builders has done several jobs for me. They installed hardwood floors in my home, remodeled my kitchen, fencing in my backyard and repaired and maintained my backyard deck and front porch. I highly recommend JMW builders for all of your home improvement needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen livingroom fencing and much more

CATEGORY decks,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

Excellent job all around great guys great work would hire them again in the second

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Decks & Porches, Deck Maintenance

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

A

RATED

12/10/2020

They were capable of the service. Overall there were issue with materials because of the pandemic. When the material was complete they finished the job for 4-5 days. The price was just a small amount. They did 2 projects for me. They do good work. It was an excellent work. They were good person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck work.

CATEGORY decks

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

A

RATED

12/10/2020

I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He built me a deck.

CATEGORY decks

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

A

RATED

12/07/2020

Awesome job very professional company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cover over deck

CATEGORY decks,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

A

RATED

12/07/2020

It went beautifully. He started when he said he would and came to work everyday. He was very concerned that we approved all decisions He found beautiful materials and options for the project. Everyone loves our porch. So do we!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Covered porch

CATEGORY decks,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

    Services Offered

    Framing Deck repair / low maintenance decking New build homes New build deck Garages / sheds / gazebos Porch overhangs / enclosure

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes