Bould Power Washing Inc

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Copiague

COPIAGUE, NY 11726

Description

If you are looking for professional pressure washing services in Copiague, NY call Bould Power Washing Inc or visit our website. Pressure Washer, Power Washer, Power Washing Service, Pressure Washing Company, Residential Pressure Washing, Local Power Washing Amityville NY Power Washing, Pressure Washing, Pressure Washing Services, Power Washing Companies, Residential Power Washing http://bouldpowerwash.com...

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (7)upholstery cleaning (1)carpet cleaning (1)pressure washing (7)window cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

11/17/2020

Very professional and polite. Company is reasonably priced and I am happy with the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter clean out

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

Brandon and his brothers were all wonderful! Very professional and thorough. They did a great job on the windows and back patio. Everything looked fresh and new after they were done and very reasonable pricing. I will only hire Bould Powerwashing for all of my outdoor cleaning needs from now on!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window wash, surface cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

On time, great job done! Very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

A

RATED

10/08/2020

It really went very well. Brandon from the company was very professional, contacted me right away after the post and fit me to his schedule right away. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know. Price was very reasonable as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house wash, gutter clean out

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

A

RATED

10/07/2020

These guys are the best. Great prices and outstanding results. 10/10 would recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

A

RATED

09/30/2020

Everything went smoothly. They did a good job and they were efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

A

RATED

09/28/2020

It was very good, on time, price was reasonable and they were very good company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They clean my gutter.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

A

RATED

09/28/2020

Very good job, efficient, on time, cleaned up the area around the house when he was done and put the hose away

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter clean out

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

A

RATED

09/28/2020

Excellent. Brandan called immediately to give a quote. He was extremely professional and his quote was very reasonable. He text me the day of the appointment to say he was on his way and then when he got here. I would absolutely recommend him. Brandan was punctual, did an amazing job, cleaned up all the debris and was extremely polite. I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter clean out

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

A

RATED

09/25/2020

Brandon showed up on time and was very professional and did nice work. And the price was right. I highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had my gutters cleaned.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

Services Offered

Pressure Washer, Power Washer, Power Washing Service, Pressure Washing Company, Residential Pressure Washing, Local Power Washing Power Washing, Pressure Washing, Pressure Washing Services, Power Washing Companies, Residential Power Washing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10 % 65 and older
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No