Gradeline Concrete

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since January 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

96 East Ave

Buffalo, NY 14224

Description

Gradeline Concrete provides quality and timely service. Our services include driveways, sidewalks, patios, porches, steps, flatwork, pole barns, garage floors and curb. Including stamped, colored, exposed aggregate or classic concrete. We offer help to design and come up with fresh ideas to compliment your property, fulfill a function and increase your property value. We are a family owned multi-generational business and the art of concrete is our passion. Our estimates are free of charge....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
stamped concrete (4)concrete repair (2)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
B

RATED

06/20/2019

Russell was great to deal with. He showed up to give me an estimate the next day and was responsive. Unfortunately, we went with another company thus no actual work was done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway replacement

CATEGORY stamped concrete

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

A

RATED

04/26/2019

Team helped to design new aggregate walkway for better curb appeal as well as offered colored concrete and aggregate border options to accent the house. We were thrilled with look and the care they took while on our property and follow up calls to include care for longevity of our driveway. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway and walkway on private residence

CATEGORY concrete driveways,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2018

Images

Photo for Gradeline Concrete - 96 East Ave, Buffalo, NY - 37842688
A

RATED

04/24/2019

Russ and his guys did an excellent job replacing our paver patio with a beautiful, colored, exposed aggregate concrete patio.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exposed Aggregate concrete patio

CATEGORY concrete repair,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

A

RATED

04/24/2019

Gradeline Concrete is a GREAT locally owned company and they do unbelievable concrete work. I had them come out once for our garage concrete pad and then again to do a really cool interior stain design on our concrete floor. I’m already looking for other things for them to do! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Poured concrete pad for garage and stained our interior concrete floor

CATEGORY concrete repair,stamped concrete

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2019

A

RATED

04/05/2019

It went great and it was smooth and now my backyard is beautiful and I am very happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A patio install. Stamp concrete patio.

CATEGORY

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2018

    Services Offered

    Concrete Driveways, Sidewalks, Steps, Patios, Porches, Floors, Pole Barns, Garage Floors, Basement Floors and Curb

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No