YBM Electrical

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1915 Fulton St suite# 458

Brooklyn, NY 11233

All electrical

All electrical

electrician2019
Installation of 20 12ft Led light with Emt pipe

Description

YBM specializes in electrical services and repairs, lighting, generators, and more! With over 10 years experience we guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Contact us to discuss your next project today! ...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (4)lighting (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/28/2021

Grade A experience. The tech arrived on time and was very professional. Additional services were needed and he was able to pick up the need materials and perform the work on the same day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lighting

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2021

A

RATED

02/27/2021

It was good. He was very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put some lights for me.

CATEGORY lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2021

A

RATED

02/01/2021

It was a good company. Everything went well. They did a good job. I would recommend them to anybody. They were friendly and breakdown all the things they need to do and did it anyway.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical work.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

02/01/2021

The service was quick and efficient. They clean up after the job was done. They did straight to work and did what they had to. I would hire them again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a switch and lights in the hallway.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

A

RATED

01/23/2021

It went great. Everything works perfectly fine and YBM prices are great. Great work, great service. Will hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical work. I needed a new breaker panel installed with new wiring.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2021

A

RATED

01/23/2021

Very well indeed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2021

    Services Offered

    Electrical services and repairs, lighting, generators, wiring services, panel upgrades, alarms, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes