LA Tree Expert Corp

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2000

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

54 Noll St

Brooklyn, NY 11206

Description

L. A. Tree Expert owner operated we work fast clean in all related our job. We have 20 years of experience. Tree Removed Stumps Removed Pruning Trimming Topping Line Clearing Clean-Up Fall/Sprint Free Estimated...!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Tree Service (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

02/19/2020

It went great! They came in when they said they would and got the job done. I would recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cut down 1 tree and trimmed another

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

It was excellent, I liked it. It was great working with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut down a big tree that I had in my yard.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

02/17/2020

It was perfect. This company had a very good pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut a down a tree for me.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

A

RATED

02/15/2020

Excellent, they come and set up everything and they did it quick and i gave tips for them because they cleaned up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut down trees.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

Very good company they work clean and faster

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree and stump removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

A

RATED

02/06/2020

they are very punctual they did my job in 2 hours and it was a big tree and left as if there had never been a tree there

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2020

Images

Photo for LA Tree Expert Corp - 54 Noll St, Brooklyn, NY - 38371116

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

THANK YOU FOR YOU REVIEW
A

RATED

02/06/2020

Very good guys. Excellent job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

THANK YOU FOR YOU REVIEW

    Services Offered

    Tree Removal Stump Removal Tree Trimming Tree Elevation Tree Topping Line Clearing Land Cleaning Cleaning Fall/Spring And More...!

    Services Not Offered

    Landscaping

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.