BQ Transport, LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

1414 Kings Hwy

Brooklyn, NY 11229

Description

BQ Transport is a fully insured, licensed and bonded transportation company. We are family owned and have over 25 years of experience in the field. We make it our mission to make sure each customer has a pleasant and easy moving experience. Moving is stressful enough we want to help make it enjoyable....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Moving Companies (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/31/2019

The team was excellent. They were organized, efficient and friendly. Would work with them again should I need to move.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

A

RATED

12/30/2019

It was great. They were helpful, courteous, and quick. I would recommend them to all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved me to another place.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate for your business.
A

RATED

12/30/2019

Everything went well. They were pleasant and very hard workers. They were quick and kind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved me to another place.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate for your business.
A

RATED

12/30/2019

They did an enormous job. They were on time and everything was perfect. All of my furniture was delivered in the correct sites.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved all of my furniture to four different sites.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate for your business.
A

RATED

11/26/2019

They were good and I have no issue with them and I have no complaint .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Service

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate for your business.
A

RATED

11/25/2019

They were very polite, very patient and they charged me what they said they'll gonna charge. No thing was damaged and I have no complaints.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved me locally.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business.

    Services Offered

    We specialize in long distance, interstate moving for both household goods and commercial relocations.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.