Cyrco construction

A 9 Reviews

Founded 1999 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2703 Pine Grove Rd

Bolivar, NY 14715

Description

We specialize in guaranteed roofing and general contracting needs.. Things done right and quality workmanship is our number one goal!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (9)deck building (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

06/18/2020

Adam came out to give us an estimate on our roofing project. Walked us through a few options. Once we decided which route to take, we set up a date. Him & his crew showed up on time & went straight to work. Upon completion other than the roof being in better shape, you never would have known they were here.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing repair

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

05/28/2020

The owner of Cyrco, Andy replied to my inquiry through here within 15 min. He gave me many options over the phone. Drove an hour plus the next morning to give me options with estimates. Told me he would be here within 4 days to work on it. Came on day 3 and was done quickly with great work ethic and product. Very impressive. He was neat and efficient. Warranties his work for 10 years no matter how...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

A

RATED

05/28/2020

They coordinated deliveries, the crew arrived when they said, the job was completed ahead of schedule and on the quoted price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

A

RATED

06/18/2019

Very well price was good repairs good have not had an issue

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New tin roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2019

A

RATED

06/13/2019

It was excellent. He's workers worked all the time,The price was good. They got it done in no time. He was very decent to work with and so is his crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put a new roof on my summer home, tore down the old porch and built a new one and extended it.

CATEGORY decks,roofing

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2019

A

RATED

06/10/2019

The crew showed up earlier than expected abd worked with extreme efficiency abd professionalism. They also took the time to explain any difficulties they encountered and to answer any questions I had. They were much better than previous contractors I had hired and would recommend them strongly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

A

RATED

06/10/2019

Very well. Timely manner and very good quality would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New deck off of house

CATEGORY decks,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2019

A

RATED

06/09/2019

It went wonderfully, they were on site very early in the morning and worked late. They finished the job in great time with beautiful workmenship. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for great quality work! I am very happy with the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a new metal roof and new siding on my home

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2019

A

RATED

06/07/2019

It went very good and I am very happy. They were on time, courteous and cleaned up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They re framed and steeled the roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2018

    Services Offered

    roofing,sideing,decks,framing,carpentry

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes