Classic Remodeling Group Inc

B 16 Reviews

Founded 1947 • Angie's List since October 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1839 Bellmore Ave

Bellmore, NY 11710

Description

Full service remodeling, roofing and siding contractors serving Long Island. Whether you are in need of new roof installation, roof restoration, or roof repairs; new siding installation, siding repairs; new windows & doors installation; kitchen remodeling; bathroom remodeling; we are the Long Island home remodeling contractors to call, due to our professionalism and affordability....

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
siding (10)roofing (4)home remodeling (3)window (3)home remodeling (3)gutter installation (3)door (2)stone and gravel (1)hvac repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

12/09/2020

They were very professional and did the work in a timely fashion. The owner was very nice and accommodating.The staff were also friendly and professional as well. I would definitely recommend them and I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They resided the entire house and put in new gutters and column posts.

CATEGORY gutter repair,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

A

RATED

08/09/2019

It was great. They were on time, they finished on time, did it on budget, clean, and polite. The price was good. Everything was wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled my bathroom.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2018

A

RATED

08/05/2019

Excellent. I highly recommend them and they are very professional and reliable. John was very professional, he always came on the job and check his work everyday,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in all new siding and five windows and new trim of the windows in corners of the whole house and installed new gutters and also installed new air conditioners.

CATEGORY gutter repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac,siding,windows

COST $19,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2019

A

RATED

08/05/2019

IT was great. They did everything on time. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resided the house and windows.

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2019

A

RATED

08/05/2019

Excellent. The guy was great, work was great, and the owner was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They changed my front and back door. They replaced my 3 windows and redid my stairs.

CATEGORY remodeling,windows,doors

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

B

RATED

07/31/2019

Everything went well, the quality of work is above average. The owner John, went above and beyond, he makes me happy. they left everything perfectly clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roof and siding installation.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $14,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2018

A

RATED

07/30/2019

3 workers arrived every day on time. They worked hard every day even in brutal cold windy weather. John or his father showed up daily to address any concerns. If there were any issues, I was able to reach John without delay. Siding came out great. I have gotten many compliments on the work performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding and Windows

CATEGORY siding,windows

COST $18,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

It was phenomenal, they did whatever they need to do and it came out fantastic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did siding, gutters and some stone works.

CATEGORY gutter repair,siding,pavers, gravel

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

Excellent! They were on time, professional and on budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put on a new roof and replaced my vinyl siding.

CATEGORY roofing,siding

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

It went well. 5 stars across the board. Very clean, and they knew what they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl siding

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2019

Services Offered

siding, windows, roofing ,kitchens, bathrooms, dormers, extensions

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Financing
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes