Crossland Management & Electric Inc

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since June 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

18-71 42nd St

Astoria, NY 11105

Description

Crossland Management & Electric, Inc. is your go-to electrical contractor for your home renovations or home remodeling. Our teams are trained and skilled for all your electrical and low-voltage needs. Don't hesitate to ask us a question or inquire as to why a certain process has to take place. Everyone on staff is friendly and knowledgeable because we know what it's like to be in your shoes. We want you to know just how special you and your project are to us, so we do our very best to ensure that you and your needs always come first. We even have a complimentary estimate where we'll come out to you!...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrical (11)ceiling fan installation (2)lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

09/10/2020

upgrade to electrical system, new circuit panel

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fantastic! I love working with them, they did all the important work with the city regulations and setting up Con Ed.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

09/02/2020

I am satisfied with the work. The price was reasonable and they came out the same day. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new ceiling fan

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

A

RATED

11/22/2019

The installation was done quickly and neatly and he didn't leave until he was sure that our heat was coming up and everything was in working order.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of new heating programmable thermostat

CATEGORY electrician

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

It went quite well. The work was complicated by problems associated with our house being an old one, but Peter was honest about the issues and addressed them. Our Electrical board was outdated and the wiring to the garage was deteriorating. George worked quickly to resolve problems with the least amount disruption possible. We were very pleased with the quality of the work and how forthright they ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upgrade a Panel and new feeder for detached garage

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $7,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

It went very well, it was wonderful, no problem what so ever.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some electrical work in my basement.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

He did a fine job. He took care the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They changed a couple of plugs.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

The service was good. They cleaned up everyday before they left. Kept us informed of what theyre doing and when to finish. The price was about what we were expecting to pay. They responded to any questions that we had.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They rewired the whole house.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $27,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

They did it very well. Well manned and always on time. They let me see if they arrived on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced the breaker.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2019

Arrived on time and completed project in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,ceiling fans

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

A

RATED

07/11/2019

Great. Technician was prompt and courteous. Replaced the panel and wiring fast. Everything worked great. The tech even cleaned up and removed all packaging on way out. Will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace fuse box with circuit breaker panel

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2019

Services Offered

Electrical Switches, Outlets & Fixtures - Install or Repair Residential/Commercial Electrical Wiring or Panel Upgrade Residential/Commercial Fixed Generator - Install

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, American Express, MasterCard
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes