All Electric NYC

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

22-60 43rd St

Astoria, NY 11105

Description

All electric NYC Incorporation is a fully licensed, electrical contracting company incorporated in the State of New York since 2006 We are licensed Master Electricians, working in the Five Borough area and are approved building contractors for prime NYC buildings. Located in the heart of New York City, we are readily available to handle all of your electrical and data needs promptly and efficiently. Our electricians are in your area daily to provide you with a convenient, fast and reliable service. We specialize in serving owners of prime residential and commercial properties, as well as offering emergency service for all of our clients....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Electrical (8)Lighting (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

12/21/2019

Did a great job. Worked constantly, Said it would take 4 hours, he was right on the time. Also put in a new transformer so my doorbells would work. I would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2019

Went great!!! Gave me great advise and completed the job quickly and correctly!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

He was proffessional. He was vety nice. He caomes on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

B

RATED

11/12/2019

It was very good. He seemed very knowledgeable and very courteous. He was very neat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They ran a 230 voltage.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

A

RATED

11/09/2019

All Electric was hired for two separate jobs. After replacing several light fixtures in my home, All Electric installed a couple of electrical panels at my moms house. Ali was thorough, courteous, neat and took the time to explain the issues in each home. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

They did a great job installing a new light fixture and were very knowledgeable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

The service was good, on time knowledgeable, polite and patient, highly recommend them, their pricing was very competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspect my electrical meters and moved some power lines around the house

CATEGORY electrician

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

It was very good. They did what they were supposed to do in a timely manner. They did their work neatly. They were very fair with the price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced an electrical box for me. The circuit breakers.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.