Anthony C Company

A11 REVIEWS

Founded 1987

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

100 Whippoorwill Rd E

Armonk, NY 10504

Description

I have been in the home improvement industry for the past 30 years. We do all types of renovations, repairs and construction; anything the home needs from consumer to consumer specializing in interior and exteriors. My company is located in Armonk NY and is composed of 5 workers and additional subcontractors....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (11)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

09/07/2018

I have used Anthony a few times and my mom did as well. He was wonderful, especially patient with my OCD elderly mom. A stand up professional who I would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home remodel

CATEGORY remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2018

A

RATED

07/21/2018

This review will be in two parts. We just hire Anthony to remodel our basement which should start next week. Our meetings have gone very well so far. He is very punctual, professional and easy to talk with regarding our desires for our project. He got rave reviews from 2 previous clients we spoke with and visited one home, the workmanship was good. So my next review will be when the basement is co...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement renovation

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2018

A

RATED

04/20/2018

Best experience ever

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Renovation interior

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2016

A

RATED

03/28/2018

excellent /on time clean professional quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior&exterior home work

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2017

A

RATED

03/26/2018

Excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home addition 2 Levels, driveway, garage, master bedroom 3 bathroom, kitchen

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $130,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2003

Images

Photo for Anthony C Company - 100 Whippoorwill Rd E, Armonk, NY - 36929566
A

RATED

03/24/2018

Excellent,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home addition

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $130,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2003

A

RATED

03/22/2018

Tony was exceptionally professional and is extremely trustworthy. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know! Very pleased with his services!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several repairs around our home.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2018

A

RATED

03/22/2018

Perfection!! The kitchen and bathroom look amazing. Mr. Campos and his crew are very professional and he is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. You can tell he takes pride in his work and is a very detailed worker. Highly recommended!!!! A+++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom and kitchen were made for mother daughter set up

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

03/22/2018

It was a lot of work. Tony and his crew were great. He is extraordinarily knowledgeable and finds clever solutions that made our project work. I would never use anyone else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced living/ dining room floor. Remodeled kitchen. Built deck and pergola and made a built-in grill. Installed outdoor pizza oven. Repacked driveway. Interior painting. Replaced stairway.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2018

A

RATED

03/08/2018

He was fantastic and wonderful. He was on time,on budget and he's perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He remodeled my house.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2015

Services Offered

interior and exterior renovations, updates, general construction

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.