G Lombardo Landscape Design & Construction

A 8 Reviews

Founded 1983 • Angie's List since August 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

64 Barbara Court

Amityville, NY 11701

Description

My name is Gerard Lombardo, the owner of G. Lombardo Landscape Design & Construction located in Amityville. I am very proud of the reputation and following my company has developed. My team is a dedicated group of craftsmen who, through years of experience, deliver superior quality and workmanship. We are excellent at transforming landscapes and/or associated construction projects into years of hand-crafted enjoyment for our customers. We have been in business over 30 years, that should tell you something. We care about our customers and it shows. Most of our business is from repeat and referring customers. Call us today and see what we can do for you. Because we take every job large or small very seriously, a piece of my good name and business reputation is left behind. For that reason, repeat and referring customers continue to be a large part of our workload. I have a long list of very satisfied landscape design and/or construction customers to prove it. Transforming ideas into fully realized vision is what we do best and I proudly stand behind every job....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
landscaping (3)concrete driveway installation (2)hardscaping (2)home builder (2)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

05/26/2020

They are very professional, nice work and done in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them to family or friends and their prices are very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ripped up the old grass, leveled the dirt and put down new grass

CATEGORY landscaper, home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

A

RATED

10/24/2019

Excellent. On time, excellent work, courteous to my attend. He also did a beautiful job to my daughter home two years ago. Happy to recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New driveway and landscaping around the driveway

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

A+ Great experience! I can’t say enough! Gerard and his crew arrived on time as promised. The job was excellent. Gerard is extremely knowledgeable and thorough; he goes the extra mile to please his customers. I was very satisfied and will call him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stucco

CATEGORY concrete repair, home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Very efficient process and great team to conduct the cement work Looks amazing and complements the house and garden

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY concrete driveway

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

My job went perfect. Reasonable price and they do what you want to then to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
paver patio steps

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2019

They were great, easy to work with, very meticulous ,very clean and everything turn out excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a stoop, walk way, and a drive way.

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2019

It was beautiful. They were very neat, professional, and clean. They brought their own portable toilet. They did what they said they gonna do and they came when they said they would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They provided us a new patio, walkway, and driveway.

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2017

A

RATED

10/16/2019

It was excellent I can't complain. They do a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do all landscape architectures for new project.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

    Services Offered

    Landscape Design | Construction | Masonry | Brickwork | Patios | Paver Driveways | Retaining Walls | Tree Planting | Outdoor Kitchens | Stoops | Asphalt Driveways | Natural Stone Veneers | and more!

    Services Not Offered

    No swimming pool construction

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details