Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Empire Carpet Care Inc

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since April 2011

Not Rated| 5 Reviews

Description

Additional phone number - (866) 588-3123....

Other local Pros in your area

A

Bio-One of Reno

3  REVIEWS
Bio-One of Reno

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

10/27/2014

Extremely professional job and outcome was impressive. Followed up three times a after drying to make sure the stains were completely removed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned a very large, hazardous and deep stains on carpet and tile. Major effort required over a period of 2 days.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

C

RATED

10/23/2013

The job was poorly done. The carpets were not cleaned well. The service man was bored and acted put out just to be there. Had to ask him to redo obvious areas where he missed spots. I will not use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean carpets.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

F

RATED

01/18/2013

UPDATE 1/18/2013: I contacted this company again 3 weeks ago to come treat and clean a sofa. Beverely stated she would let me know when the appointment time would be on Saturday. In the meantime, I found out that the prior owner (Scott) had pretty much sold most of the business to another person, but was still commuting from California part time to work on jobs. By Friday night, I still hadn't rec...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
4/1/2012: Carpet treatment and carpet cleaning UPDATE 1/18/2013: Contacted this company 3 weeks ago for a sofa cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, carpet installation

B

RATED

09/18/2012

Everything went great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Did a great job cleaning the carpets. Although the square feet was a little higher than estimated, they only charged what was previously negotiated. Receipt was a little hard to read since not enough pressure was applied to the original and since this was a rental, the receipt was the most important part of the deal, but would use their services again anyway.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

B

RATED

12/20/2011

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial Cleaning and Repair Of Carpet and Upholstery, Home, Water Damage, Air Duct, Dryer Vent, Tile & Grout.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes