The Best Window Cleaning

A537 REVIEWS

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since May 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

682 Baldurn ave

Las Vegas, NV 89183

Description

Family owned & operated. We have been in business in the Las Vegas area for over 13 years, and have over 22 years experience in the industry....

Verified Reviews

537 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
474
B Rated
27
C Rated
13
D Rated
3
F Rated
20
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (530)window replacement (89)screen repair (29)
Showing 1-10 of 537 reviews
A

RATED

03/10/2020

Two men came and were very thorough and punctual. Fair price, windows look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washed windows inside and out plus mirrors.

CATEGORY window cleaning, replacement windows

COST $2,957

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2020

A

RATED

02/21/2020

They were fast, friendly and did a great job. Highly recommended and I will use them whenever we need window washing again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washed the outside of all windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

A

RATED

02/19/2020

I was turned down quite a few times due to the security bars. Best window came and did the job beautifully. I will use them again and again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside windows with security bars

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

A

RATED

10/24/2019

An excellent job was performed in a very timely professional manor. I would hire again when needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned exterior and interior windows with screens and solar screens.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2019

A

RATED

10/23/2019

They were on time, did an efficient good job, left area clean and neat, and had a good price. Will hire them twice a year from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

B

RATED

10/05/2019

He initially had the date wrong but did come out when I called. He did a great job on the glass part of the windows. He could have done a better job with the slides and the outside frames. I will recommend again, however, because the glass window part is great and his price low.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All windows cleaned - 1st floor condo

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

It went Extremely well! Best Window Cleaning is my window cleaning service for life! They were that good!!! Great price! Great service! I was with a company for many years before the owner retired. I am very loyal to who I hire when they do a professional job at the right price! Thank you to Angie’s list and Marten at Best Window Cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside window cleaning 2 story house

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2019

Great! They arrived on time and didn't linger. Did a wonderful job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
22 windows - inside and out - cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

08/21/2019

Martin and his buddy showed up promptly as expected and got right to work. They were well organized and highly professional, finishing the job in a very short time but with excellent results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All windows and sliding glass doors and screens were cleaned.

CATEGORY screen repair, window cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

A

RATED

07/11/2019

They arrived on time and completed the work satisfactorily.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and screens

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

Services Offered

Residential & commercial window cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.