Sunshine Cleaning Company

A 122 Reviews

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since November 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

800 N Rainbow Blvd Suite #208-132

Las Vegas, NV 89107

Description

Sunshine Cleaning’s commitment to excellence, honesty, reliability, and savings are the qualities that best describes our company. It is our constant pursuit of customer satisfaction has enabled us to reach 100% customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

122 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
100
B Rated
13
C Rated
4
D Rated
0
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (121)window cleaning (12)blind cleaning (7)floor cleaning (5)carpet cleaning (5)closet design (4)ceiling fan installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 122 reviews
A

RATED

10/09/2020

Fantastic. This company did and amazing job on my house. i mean, it is spotless. Everything. Appliances, cabinets. I could not be happier. They showed me what they provide as a service for a move out on a printed document and delivered in full. Excellent. Highly recommend .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a full move out clean from a 2100 sq. ft. house. 3 bedroom and 2.5 baths

CATEGORY blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,closet systems,house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you are happy with your service.
A

RATED

03/16/2020

Absolutely excellent. Prompt, efficient, and very thorough. Will definitely use again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback & welcome to the family!
A

RATED

02/05/2020

Have hired them on permanently. They send at least 2 sometimes 3 people to complete the job. They do a great job and would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bi-weekly house keeping

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your cleaning experience. We pride ourselves in providing professional, quality services. It is feedback like yours that helps us continue to improve.
F

RATED

02/01/2020

3 calls, 3 messages left, no call back. 3 strikes, you're out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly house cleaning for 3600 sf home

CATEGORY house cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Incoming phone, text and email messages are monitored around the clock in the case of emergencies. We have no record of your attempts to reach us. Please feel free to contact us by phone, Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm at 702-810-0921. You may also send an email to Admin@SunshineCleaningLV.com. -Julia, Sunshine Cleaning
A

RATED

01/04/2020

Prompt service (same day in my case) very professional system with excellent results. Also, great communication with the scheduling gal on the phone. All in all, a great shop to do business with!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good afternoon, Thank you! It was a pleasure doing business with you! Feel free to reach out to us in order to take advantage of our established client house cleaning specials! -Julia, Sunshine Cleaning
F

RATED

12/05/2019

Maids arrived at 4:10 and stated that 3 1/2 hours were needed and charged for that. Left at 6:40 (2 1/2 hrs.) Called Julia for a refund. She stated that her maids said that they left at 7:15. I'm 68 years old and have no reason to make this up. Their maids lied and Julia swears to it. A company without honesty is a company not worth dealing with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaned

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good morning Mr. [Member Name Removed], At the time of fulfilling your request to schedule last minute for the Holiday, we were given instructions to arrive anytime after 3 pm to allow accommodations to be made and to ensure complete full service. A thorough investigation was conducted and appropriate measures were taken to confirm the location of our maids. Also, please keep in mind that we were ...
A

RATED

10/11/2019

They did an amazing job! I am looking to have someone come weekly. I will continue to use their cleaning services

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning,ceiling fans,floor cleaning

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good afternoon, Thank you! It was a pleasure doing business with you! Welcome to the Sunshine family :-) -Julia, Sunshine Cleaning
A

RATED

04/27/2019

They did great work on the bathrooms and kitchen

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good afternoon, Thank you! It was a pleasure doing business with you! Remember to reach out if your interested in our established client specials! -Julia, Sunshine Cleaning
B

RATED

03/22/2019

Two ladies came, first I did not know that when they say two people 4 hours means 2 hours each person, but I still was ok, they both will start working on same room of house and one of them was extremely slow I had to keep reminding about the time. Things they would clean, I had to go over and tell them what they left. Their manager came who was highly professional and promised that job will be do...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning in general.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2019

A

RATED

06/25/2018

They are excellent and the cleaners are wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did basic house cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your comments regarding your cleaning experience.

Services Offered

Residential - Repair, Replacement Window, Carpet, Kitchen, Bathroom, Sinks, Tubs, Toilets, Dusting, Vacuuming, Walls, Tiles, Glass, Mirrors, Screen, Light Fixtures, Sliding Door, Pressure Washing, Floor Stripping ,& Waxing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes