SIN 2 SON CONTRACTING

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6116 Alamo Cir

Las Vegas, NV 89107

Description

Providing home remodeling and repair services, we are committed to delivering premier customer service that is second to none. It is our highest priority to get the job done right the first time on every assignment. We have been providing remodeling and repair services for 10 years and recently became a licensed and insured business. We are a small family owned and operated business that caters to each individuals' needs. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service. Your satisfaction is our goal we treat you like your part of the family. We also build custom cabinets, benches, stereo speaker boxes, shelves with hidden compartments and counter tops ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
General Remodeling (5)Handyman Services (2)Ceramic Tile (1)Countertops and Backsplashes (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/05/2020

Robert is fantastic! He has been to our home multiple times. He is the best handyman I have hired and his rates are very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hanging of Curtains, Flat screens & install shelving

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

Tile Installation came on time, explained exactly what they would be doing, (except for some minor caulking issues) the job turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the hard work and attention to detail when installing the back splash tile for our kitchen. It's hard to find honest and good tile installers and I'm very happy we found Sin 2 Son Contracting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of Tile Backsplash in the kitchen area

CATEGORY ceramic tile, countertops, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

A

RATED

04/29/2019

It was fine. Robert the owner is real good. Been prompt and do what what he said he will do. Very satisfy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, drywall, electric, repair work around properties. general stuff

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2019

F

RATED

11/18/2018

Made appt. and they never showed up. They texted to say they had an emergency, so I made another appt. and they still never showed, nor did they text.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install a rail on the pool

CATEGORY handyman service, remodeling

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2018

A

RATED

11/02/2018

It went really well. No problems at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a bathroom remodel for me. They did flooring, toilet and the sink.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2018

A

RATED

10/30/2018

excelltent, im satisfied and robert called me everytime if i have a question,Heleft my house clean i am always happy,done lots of sidework,reasonable price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
plumbig,electrical and fix the wall

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2018

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    PayPal, Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.