Nevada Painting Company

A24 REVIEWS

Founded 2001

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

6273 Dean Martin Dr Suite D6

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Description

Nevada Painting Company has built our stellar reputation on providing unmatched excellent service and superior results with our painting options. We utilize the latest technology and techniques in the painting industry to give our clients the best quality painting service available for their home. We specialize in interior and exterior painting, both residential and commercial....

Verified Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
21
B Rated
3
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house painting (18)interior painting (9)door installation (8)stucco repair (5)drywall repair (4)masonry (1)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
A

RATED

09/20/2019

It took a week but they did a really good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painted

CATEGORY house painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

07/06/2019

They were really quick (2 days). They spent most of the first day taping and masking windows and fixtures, and beginning the paint work. They completed the job at the end of the second day. It's a good paint job. Im happy and they were very quick about it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior house painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2019

A

RATED

06/24/2019

The crew worked long hours and did a great job. When they left everything was cleaned up as if no workers had been in the house. I am thrilled with the results!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted whole house!

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

A

RATED

03/27/2019

This is a five star organization! We contacted Angies List and picked four contractors. All but one provided quotes. Our relationship with Nevada Painting started with a meeting at our home with the Sales Manager, Nick who presented the benefits of dealing with his company. He was dressed as a professional and his presentation was professional. The quotation was printed immediately following our m...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2019

A

RATED

02/13/2019

Is going great. Started raining today, so to be continued. Usually review after job is done, so this might be a little short, but Angie's List has asked twice now for review, so this is it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted exterior house

CATEGORY stucco, house painters, doors

COST $3,950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2019

B

RATED

10/19/2018

It went OK. Scrape and prime first day, finish paint 2nd day. A few drip spots on patio or sidewalk where drop cloth was not big enough. Bigger problem is they cleaned their bucket in a yard area instead of the street, or take bucket back to their shop,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint Fascia on single story house

CATEGORY house painters

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2018

A

RATED

09/21/2018

Absolutely perfect! Respected our landscaping, paid a lot of attention to detail. The quality of the work is highest I have ever experienced. Christopher and Alexander make a wonderfully team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patch stucco and paint exterior house

CATEGORY masonry, stucco, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2018

B

RATED

08/21/2018

The over quality and detail is great my house looks like a new home. The only issue is the painters painted my front door while it was closed and then left the rest of the door unpainted. Someone did ended up coming back out to fix this issue but instead left noticeable flaws on the door. The manager end up coming out which I thought he was coming to fix the problem not discuss what to do as the n...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior home painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2018

A

RATED

08/05/2018

Great, the team was professional and prompt. The job was done on time and we love the color. They worked out in the heat and never complained. Yes, I would recommend Rick and Raul for a Job Well Done. Thanks guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting outside stucco and trim of home

CATEGORY stucco, house painters, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2018

Images

Photo for Nevada Painting Company - 6273 Dean Martin Dr, Las Vegas, NV - 37295442

+1 More

A

RATED

06/28/2018

Great. Would gladly use again and recommend to others. Note they aren't cheap, but in this case you do get what you pay in the form of excellent and professional work, a pleasant, punctual and conscientious staff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint interior of house a different color than existing, including matching some owner-done painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $4,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2018

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial Painting, Interior & Exterior Painting, Drywall, Epoxy Flooring, Cabinet Painting

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.