Molina's Carpet Cleaning

A483 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since July 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Company Contact

Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Description

WE ARE A LOCAL CARPET CARE BUSINESS. WE HAVE BEEN AROUND FOR OVER 10 YEARS. BE ASSURED THAT OUR SERVICES ARE PROFESSIONALLY DONE. WE OFFER FREE ESTIMATES AND GREAT PRICES. CALL US TODAY TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT. ...

Verified Reviews

483 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
431
B Rated
27
C Rated
15
D Rated
6
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (444)tile installation (115)floor cleaning (62)upholstery cleaning (6)
Showing 1-10 of 483 reviews
A

RATED

03/28/2020

Great job, better than expected! Great company I really recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stairs, hallway and living room

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

Th BEST carpet cleaner that I have ever had.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All five rooms were done GREAT

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

A

RATED

02/07/2020

Excellent carpet cleaning! We had some pretty bad stains in our carpet but Lorenzo worked his magic and made the stains disappear like magic! Highly recommend and would use Molina's Carpet Cleaning again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaned. Stains removed

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

A

RATED

01/28/2020

Lorenzo was excellent. Timely, great work and very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 rooms carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2020

A

RATED

10/25/2019

Great prompt and super friendly service. Reasonable price for extras on top of deal (i.e. pet/extra areas). Carpets look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean 4 bedroom carpets, stairs, landing, hallway and area rug

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

A

RATED

10/23/2019

I have used Molina Carpet Cleaning for years. He has always arrived on time and has left the carpet looking and smelling clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2019

HE WORKS ALONE AND HE SHOWED UP ON TIME AND DID A EXCELLENT JOB, i AM HIRING HIM AGAIN TO CLEAN MY TILE IN MY KITCHEN AND WALKWAY IN THE HOUSE. TOP NOTCH GUY.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
CARPETS WERE CLEANED IN 4 ROOMS AND 14 STAIRS

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

09/22/2019

Lorenzo is FANTASTIC! We had old pet stains that he told us would be tough to get out. I thought for sure that we would need to replace the carpets. However, Lorenzo worked his magic, and the carpets-that are at least 13 years old, look GREAT!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

A

RATED

09/18/2019

Always very professional and have used Molina's for two homes now and we love their service. Very accommodating with our schedule. Excellent job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpets cleaned, upholstery cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

A

RATED

09/16/2019

Have had Molina out several times to clean wall to wall carpet. He does a great job on my off white carpet and doesn't leave the carpet soaking wet. Would definitely recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

Services Offered

24 HOUR WATER EXTRACTION, CARPET CLEANING, TILE CLEANING AND WAXING, UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, CAR UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, CARPET STRETCHING AND PATCHING, RED STAIN & PET STAIN REMOVAL, ODOR REMOVAL BCT WAXING

Services Not Offered

CARPET SALES, CHEMICAL SALES

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
NO
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.