Las Vegas Air Duct Cleaning Services

A7 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1180 N Town Center Dr

Las Vegas, NV 89144

Description

We strive to offer the best air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning services in Las Vegas area and surrounding areas. We are dedicated to delivering an outstanding customer experience to all our residential and commercial air duct cleaning customers. Our professionally trained staff is equipped with the latest technology and have all necessary certifications and training to meet industry standards....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Air Duct Cleaning (5)Dryer Vent Cleaning (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

11/12/2019

Good job done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

A

RATED

10/28/2019

Work was performed as requested. Technician was on time and the outcome was very satisfactory.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

08/07/2019

It was done the same day I got the quote.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC ducts cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $299

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your business we appreciate it, look forward to hearing from you soon again. Jeremy.A
A

RATED

07/29/2019

They did an outstanding job and I was really pleased with the work,they are professional and they have customer service oriented also they explain the work in details and they answer all of my questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an air duct cleaning.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you much for the kind words , we always go above and beyond for our customers as they are the most important part of our business. We look forward to hearing from you soon for your next service :)
A

RATED

07/25/2019

It was good because they are very professional,polite and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an air duct cleaning.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you much for your business and kind words we appreciate it.
A

RATED

07/25/2019

Everything was fine and the technician was nice and I had no problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the air duct.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed] , Thank you for positive review and choosing Las Vegas Air Duct Cleaning Services.
A

RATED

07/25/2019

They were great because they are on time and he explain everything befoe he started and I would used them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an air duct cleaning for the dryer.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you for choosing us, we do our best do Always be on time. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Services Offered

    We strive to offer the best air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning services in Las Vegas and surrounding areas. We are dedicated to delivering an outstanding customer experience to all our residential and commercial air duct cleaning customers. Our professionally trained staff is equipped with the latest technology and have all necessary certifications and training to meet industry standards.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.