Concrete Texturing

B112 REVIEWS

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since July 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3675 W Teco Ave Ste 2

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Description

We are committed to improving the look of your home or business. While our business is categorized as a construction trade, the employees of Concrete Texturing do not view themselves as just contractors. We follow the standards and codes of an artisan who wants to make a lasting impression. Your home is your most personal space and your biggest investment, and we are committed to providing a product that will increase the enjoyment, and value, of your home. Additional DBA added - Wallace Enterprises, Inc. of Arizona....

Verified Reviews

112 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Concrete Pouring and Repair (87)Epoxy Flooring (29)Decorative Concrete (28)Decks and Porches (14)Pressure Washing (9)Concrete Driveways (7)Patios (7)Concrete Leveling (1)Flooring Sales and Installation (1)Pavers and Hardscaping (1)Exterior Painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 112 reviews
A

RATED

12/14/2019

Excellent! Tim, Krystle, and their team who did the work were professional, respectful, and provided great service overall. New deck looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New pool deck

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

A

RATED

12/10/2019

We were very please with Tim and his team. From the estimation to the completed product, Concrete Texturing was professional and punctual. We were very pleased with the team and happy with the end result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Epoxy coating on driveway, walkway and entryway.

CATEGORY pressure washing, epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

F

RATED

08/09/2019

They have no follow-up or follow-through. Had to call company several times to schedule work and to complain about work quality. Company sent wrong color for drive. Workers had to re-do. They were supposed to put texturing in paint, but driveway is slick and unsafe when wet. A white color is coming from under paint seal. Spoke with owner, but he refused to back up his work. This is the worst contr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway painting and seal

CATEGORY stamped concrete

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Driveway had acid or corrosive cleaner spilled on surface and this isn't covered under are warranty.
A

RATED

02/12/2019

My experience was great. From the time i called it was just a few days before someone came out and checked everything for us and we scheduled the appointment. The work was done in three days, and they refloored my garage with pebbles. The price was right and reasonable for me, and I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had the concrete around my house refinished.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2018

A

RATED

02/06/2019

It went really well. We were really pleased, my wife who was there said they were very professional and efficient. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a epoxy coat on a garage floor.

CATEGORY epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2018

A

RATED

01/19/2019

The estimator was knowledgeable, accurate, and even recommended ways to reduce the price. The office staff was exceptional good, calling the day before to confirm that the workers arrival time, and checking in on the job progress. She was also a great resource for reputable vendors when one contractor backed out of their commitments. The workers were clearly experienced and asked, at various stage...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete work and painting of faux rocks

CATEGORY concrete repair, stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2018

D

RATED

01/13/2018

Paint is falling off and it seems it was never meant to stick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paid $1,800 to re-texture and paint around my pool/spa. Wanted to clean stains from water and birds but the coating is falling off. Company said they can fix it for $900 and it will continue to fall off.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2013

A

RATED

10/10/2017

It was a four day process. Well done. The only problems were the inconvenience and the concrete dust.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio texture, color stamp, seal. Garage epoxy with flakes. Moved and replaced items from both patio and garage.

CATEGORY concrete repair, epoxy flooring, stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2017

A

RATED

06/29/2017

It turned out exactly as we wanted. The stone pattern is squares and rectangles of various sizes, and was done entirely by hand, so there isn't a repeating pattern. The color is two-toned, and the workers applied multiple coats until the color suited us. It covered up some discoloration and cracking and really looks great. The company provides a 3 year warranty. At the end of that time, it will ne...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a back patio, front walk and entry textured, cut into a stone pattern and colored. Total area is 655 square feet.

CATEGORY stamped concrete

COST $3,730

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2017

A

RATED

03/10/2017

Tino and the guys arrived on time and began working to remove the old cool decking and the placed a new barrier and texturizing. They even built a little wall to keep my little dogs off of it which was very thought

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Redecking of pool

CATEGORY concrete repair, decks, pressure washing, stamped concrete

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2017

Services Offered

Concrete overlays, garage floor, balconies, drive way, sideways, entry ways, textures, epoxy coatings, stains, sealants for existing concrete surfaces & waterproofing.

Services Not Offered

Build/Repair Concrete Walls.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.