Boss Plumbing

B8 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3340 Sunrise Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Description

Boss Plumbing has a group of skilled plumbing professionals in the field of plumbing experts. A number of their favorite services are SECOND OPINIONS, WATER HEATERS, SLAB LEAKS, SINGLE LINE RE-ROUTES, WHOLE HOUSE REPIPES ALL DRAIN CLEANING HYDRO JETTING,CAMERA INSPECTION, MAIN WATER SERVICE REPLACEMENT WE SERVICE ANY MINOR OR MAJOR PLUMBING PROBLEMS WE ALSO ARE NOW PROVIDING SEWER DRAIN RE LINING TRENCH LESS TECHNOLOGY . To accomplish the optimum results, Boss Plumbing gives time to hear out their client's. Although emergency plumbers always inform you, they are reputable and trustworthy; some are the exact opposite. A group of local residential, commercial emergency plumbers build their clients, often by finding methods to increase the costs of labor and materials once a project is underway. It is best to do careful research before making a hiring choice to be safe from potential deceit and unfair prices. With the help of our general rules, you can find a trustworthy emergency plumber who'll do a fantastic job. Old-fashioned as it could be, your local telephone book continues to be a great way to find quality emergency plumbers. Decide on which residential, commercial emergency plumbers you might like to interview or know more about. The written contract needs to include the payment schedule and also other financial details. The project site should be organized and free of debris that can cause an accident, so ensure your local emergency plumber keeps it tidy....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (7)Water Heaters (2)Sewer Cleaning (2)Drain Cleaning (1)Drain Pipe Installation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

01/12/2020

In and out price was fair great company I would recommend boss plumbing to all my friends and family

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain cleaning

CATEGORY plumbing, sewer cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2020

A

RATED

01/12/2020

Don't look elsewhere. This is the BEST company you will find out there. The costumers service is AMAZING!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair, drain pipe, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2020

F

RATED

12/11/2019

This company is the worse! They charged $250 to run a camera through our plumbing to see if pipes were broken or damaged which they stated that we had 2 area of broken pipes but did not have/or want to give us the footage from the camera. They never sent an estimate nor followed up to do the repair work. I and my husband called them several times which we got nothing but excuses or that someone wi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
check plumbing for stoppage with camera

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We do apologize for your experience and this will be looked into this is not who we are an how we conductor business
B

RATED

07/27/2019

Got the faucet replaced with a small problem with the current kitchen sprayer couldn't connect to the faucet and the plumber didn't have replacements on hand. The plumber they sent me didn't have any idea how to do a water softener inspection even though I asked behand for this service to be done. They sent me a plumber who couldn't complete the required tasks requested beforehand,.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A bathroom, kitchen faucet replaced and the water softener inspected.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for review much appreciated
A

RATED

05/01/2019

They were great came out gave me and estimate and I accepted and within a few days we were able to schedule and the tech they sent out was very professional and clean. I will be calling them back for all my other plumbing issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was remodeling a bathroom and needed the plumbing to be moved to fit under new sink cabinet.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review
A

RATED

04/26/2019

It was great. They did a good job. They are all good people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a mainline for me.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2019

A

RATED

04/24/2019

It was good, timely, and professional. The quality is really good and offered fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Relocated a faucet and some pipe work

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank for your review
A

RATED

04/24/2019

It went really well. Great company, professional, and fair price. Techhnician was very nice and they communicated really well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater repair and replacement

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for review

    Services Offered

    We service any major or minor plumbing job Water heaters toilet garbage disposals leak detection sewer drain repairs SEWER DRAIN RE LINING COMMERCIAL WATER HEATERS COMMERCIAL BOILERS WHOLE HOUSE REPIPES MOBILE HOME SERVICE Hydro jetter camera inspection

    Services Not Offered

    Septic tank pumping

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.