Borjas Handyman

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

6162 Rock Light Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Description

With 20 years of experience in home improvement, we specialize in interior and exterior painting and drywall repair. We handle cabinet repair and paint and stain. Stucco repair color match. Epoxy garage floors. Kool deck application. FREE estimates!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (9)Exterior Painting (6)Stucco (5)Cabinet Refacing and Refinishing (3)Handyman Services (3)Cabinet Making (2)Home and Garage Organization (2)Wallpaper Removal (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
B

RATED

11/08/2019

Quality was great! Timeliness and professionalism were excellent. Only negative was price. I felt it was very high, but needed the project done so I agreed. Because of the pricing, I don't think I'd hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting baseboards

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

We needed work done on our 30 year old house. Painting, new counter tops, wood flooring, plumbing. They did all work in an outstanding manner, especially paying attention to detail. Painted interior and exterior, installed new sinks after Lowes installed new counter top, removed 30 year old carpeting and installed new wood floors, including stairs. I would not hesitate to recommend Richardo to any...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Richardo and his crew were excellent in all aspects of the jobs performed

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

A

RATED

08/05/2019

Ricardo has been handling all our painting projects for well over 5 years. I wouldn’t hire anyone else! He preps well, uses quality products, produces a high quality, meticulous outcome and cleans up thoroughly when the job is complete. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior house painting

CATEGORY stucco, house painters, interior painters

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words appreciate the very much!
A

RATED

08/02/2019

They did a great job at a fair price and used quality materials. He was very curtious and professional. I would use and recommend him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repainted external Home

CATEGORY stucco, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your preference!
A

RATED

07/31/2019

Ricardo and his guys are simply the best in Las Vegas. Nobody... not even the builder has painters that do this quality of work. I would highly recommend hiring these guys. I have a very detailed eye for this stuff and Ricardo is the only guy that can meet my ridiculously high standards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted my entire newly built home with custom paint. 2840 Sq Ft single story brand new home.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

Images

Photo for Borjas Handyman - 6162 Rock Light Ave, Las Vegas, NV - 38017177

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your preference!
A

RATED

07/27/2019

Carlos and his crew were fantastic from start to finish. He came highly recommended by my brother and father-in-law. Carlos immediately responded, showed up early, and exceeded my expectations in his services. We are renovating an older home and Carlos made it look brand new! His attention to detail and work ethic was refreshing and impressive. He is also extremely reliable and charges a fair pric...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior paint, demo, other handyman services

CATEGORY handyman service, wallpaper removal, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We appreciate our clients!
A

RATED

07/21/2019

Carlos and his team are the best. Quality is excellent, very fast, and clean up their mess when done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior house painting, wall repairs

CATEGORY handyman service, stucco, house painters, interior painters, cabinet refacing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank your for your preference!
A

RATED

07/11/2019

Does wonderful work. I refer him to all of my clients, friends, and relatives. His workmanship is impeccable. He has worked for me on several occasions on different projects. Look at those clean paint lines.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Miscellaneous items repaired and painting

CATEGORY custom cabinets, home & garage organization, stucco, house painters, interior painters, cabinet refacing

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2019

Images

Photo for Borjas Handyman - 6162 Rock Light Ave, Las Vegas, NV - 37976871

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you always a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

07/11/2019

We have worked with Borjas Handyman for several years. They have done just about anything needed for residential property. They are very fair on pricing and very professional. They go above and beyond to make their clients happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting, drywall, repairs, haul away, replaced sinks and toilets, cleaned and fixed landscaping and more!

CATEGORY custom cabinets, handyman service, home & garage organization, stucco, house painters, interior painters, cabinet refacing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank always a pleasure working with you!

    Services Offered

    interior and exterior painting; drywall repair; trim work; crown molding; cabinet repair and paint and stain. Stucco repair and color match; Epoxy garage floors; Kool deck application; deck staining; deck maintenance; install kitchen and bathroom faucets; ceiling fan installation for existing electrical box

    Services Not Offered

    plumbing and electrical

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.