AllPro Painters

A154 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since May 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3674 N RANCHO DR STE 101

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Description

Locally owned & operated AllPro Painters specializes in residential interior and exterior painting. Customers are loving our Free Paint Promotion which is available to all Angies List members. Minor wall patching included in most cases. Check out our Store Front Angies List offer for additional discounts. (702) 550-4755....

Verified Reviews

154 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
116
B Rated
15
C Rated
9
D Rated
4
F Rated
10
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (122)Exterior Painting (52)Stucco (19)Drywall (14)Pressure Washing (12)Wallpaper Removal (4)Doors (4)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (3)Flooring Sales and Installation (2)Deck Maintenance (2)Plaster (1)Cabinet Refacing and Refinishing (1)

Showing 1-10 of 154 reviews
A

RATED

09/12/2019

It was completed in a timely manner and and they were professional and I would recommend them and if I need another wall painted I would call them back

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed 2 walls painted

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad that we could complete the project to your standards in a timely and professional manner. Thank you for recommending us and yes we look forward to doing business with you again.
A

RATED

08/24/2019

Perfect painting of the exterior of our very large 2-story house. Joey has excellent attention to detail and he and his crew did a fantastic job on our three color house. The company is great overall. Very friendly and helpful front desk and sales folks as well as the crew. The paint crew kept us informed along the way even letting us know where they were going if they had to leave the house durin...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted the exterior of our large 2-story house

CATEGORY stucco, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

Images

Photo for AllPro Painters - 3674 N RANCHO DR STE 101, Las Vegas, NV - 38066071

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review! It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for referring us to your friends, family, etc.
B

RATED

08/19/2019

Overall, it went pretty well. A lot of complaining by the older painter: too much furniture, furniture is too heavy, furniture is too old. Some window coverings were destroyed due to rough handling, he blamed the age of the covering. They missed the entire area under the master bedroom vanity and a 3 ft by 1 in area under a windowsill. The last room that they did was the laundry room. An area abov...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire interior of home including ceilings. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, dining room, kitchen, family room and laundry room.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We value your feedback. We will definitely address those concerns. We apologize for any mishaps during your project.
A

RATED

12/31/2018

Couldn't have gone better. 1st day everything masked off. Miguel worked another 4 days on the rest of the house and let us put things back as he was done. Better than expected and a beauty job with Behr marquee paint

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire interior 2000 sq ft ceilings doors and trim

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2018

A

RATED

12/21/2018

Professional from the day they performed the free estimate. Fabian and Joey made all necessary repairs and then washed and painted the entire exterior of the house, including full patio and walkout deck. They were always on time and kept us informed of all work and expected deadlines. Would recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash, exterior repairs and full house painting

CATEGORY pressure washing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2018

C

RATED

10/31/2018

Estimator Provided an Estimate that was vague as to what is to be painted and gave a price. I responded and requested Estimate to be specific as to the scope of work and pointed out the specific items that were shown to the Estimator during our appointment and asked to correct the Estimate and resend. Estimate was resubmitted at $340.00 Higher than the first Estimate! Estimate is $700.00 Higher th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting Exterior Wood Trim of home to include fascia, barge, overhang eaves, two window railings and one second level deck railing, front door and side panels, exterior door jamb/frame of second level deck door, Storage building Exterior painting of wood decorative trim, fascia, barge board, two gable ends decorative trim.

CATEGORY interior painters

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2018

A

RATED

10/01/2018

The work performed was very good. The fascia was clean and despite the age of the pergola, the paint crew was able to make it look great. They were kind and professional throughout the job. They also cleaned up after themselves and left some extra paint for future use.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had the tri,/fascia painted as well as the pergola.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,725.39

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2018

A

RATED

06/28/2018

Painters were prompt, professional, clean and friendly. Carlos did a great job and was such a sweet man. Went through every step of the process with me. When all was done, he cleaned up and left everything as it was before he started.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master bed and bath

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2018

A

RATED

03/20/2018

Once again the employees of AllPro Painters provided professional work. Andy and Joey were cheerful, hard-working, conscientious and helpfully answered all of my questions. Excellent job. I'm very pleased. Thank you again to the staff of AllPro.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting a shed to match the house and putting color on a long concrete block wall.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2018

A

RATED

03/09/2018

Fabulously. Pete stopped by daily to check on the progress and answer any questions. Anderson and Eduardo were conscientious, professional, exacting, communicative and fun to have around for three days. All Pro is now bidding on another project for me. Excellent company with employees dedicated to customer satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior of house power washed, stucco repaired, house and trim painted.

CATEGORY pressure washing, woodworking, stucco, house painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2018

Services Offered

Residential and commercial Interior & exterior painting, Drywall installation & repair, faux painting, murals, tenant improvements, metal stud framing, stucco repair, wallpaper removal, popcorn ceiling removal and re-texture, spray painting & epoxy floors.

Services Not Offered

Roofing, Flooring, Electrical, HVAC, Plumbing.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.