E & E Santa Fe Cleaning Service

A472 REVIEWS

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since June 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2075 Calle Navidad

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Description

E & E Cleaning specializes in residential and comercial cleaning . We have over 40 years of combined cleaning experience. Because your health matters, E & E Cleaning uses natural products to clean your home or office. Business License # 12-00110453 We have Won the SUPER SERVICE AWARD for years, from Angie's list . We are here to serve clients in need of a reliable and efficient cleaning service . We serve Santa Fe, Albuquerque and surrounding areas. You can also call 505-919-9230...

Verified Reviews

472 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (449)Home and Garage Organization (50)Window Cleaning (35)Floor Cleaning and Waxing (15)
Showing 1-10 of 472 reviews
A

RATED

10/10/2019

They did a good job, they were very prompt, easy to deal with, the workers are excellent and I've used them in the past. The pricing was very fair also.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They deep clean my house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2019

A

RATED

10/06/2019

Very professional, punctual and thorough. They have a new customer!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

09/07/2019

They did a great job! I had 2 ladies here for a few hours and they did good job. They're pleasant, the owner Elena she was here to scope up the job and she's very lovely and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
There were a lot of grease on the kitchen appliances on our new house and i have them come in and clean the kitchen thoroughly.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure to help you. Hope you still enjoying Santa Fe.
A

RATED

12/19/2018

Got an impressive amount of cleaning done in the time allotted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed some bathroom deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to make a comment about our service
A

RATED

11/16/2018

Outstanding attention to detail. They did more than expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep whole house clean.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $430

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2018

A

RATED

10/02/2018

It went very well. I have used them many times and have always been extremely pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2019

F

RATED

09/03/2018

They did not show at the appointed time, nor did they call or cancel. I have no assessment of what they did because the didn't do anything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning 1x

CATEGORY house cleaning, home & garage organization, floor cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2018

A

RATED

06/25/2018

My large pictures overlooking the Sangre De Christo are crystal clear!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $288

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2018

A

RATED

06/22/2018

It went well. I just think they were expensive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Major housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

A

RATED

12/07/2017

They always did a fantastic job and were so easy to work with and communicate with. Could not recommend them more highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have used E and E twice a month as a scheduled house cleaning for the past three years until I moved from Santa Fe.

CATEGORY house cleaning, window cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] we loved you as a client and we miss you thank you for this very nice review I hope one day you return to Santa Fe and we’re going to be here We would gladly clean for you again

Services Offered

Home Cleaning. Window Cleaning, Garage Cleaning, Commercial Cleaning, Move In Move Out Cleaning,Construccion clean up, office cleaning

Services Not Offered

Carpet Cleaning or Rug Cleaning

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.