Busby Finishes

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 1998

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

640 Sunny Meadows Dr NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Description

We offer the best professional residential and commercial paint jobs, with over 25 years of experience in painting we promise only the most prestine work to be completed. We are one of few family owned companys left who wont cut corners and provide good honest estimates and work. But most importantly our top defining character is that customer satisfaction is always our top priority!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (8)Exterior Painting (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

01/26/2020

This Painting firm provided absolutely professional services from estimate to final walk through. I have complete satisfaction with the result and with the process. They did everything I contracted for including inside closets, cabinets in kitchen and bathrooms and also moved all the furniture and paintings. The final results were stunning I recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting 1100sq ft home

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $6,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

A

RATED

04/29/2019

Busby Finishes were awesome to work with and very accommodating to a very busy household. They were professional and the house came out looking great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior house painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2019

A

RATED

03/25/2019

They did a awesome job Love it! They were always on time and the paint turned out beautiful!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had my outside painted and 2 bedrooms painted

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2019

A

RATED

03/08/2019

Very professional and very clean always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinets and kitchen floors

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2018

Good. Small family business. Responsive to needs and no language barrier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting large great room with 14 foot feilings and 2 hallways

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2018

A

RATED

10/16/2018

Excellent detailed work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Large great room and hallway

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2018

A

RATED

09/10/2018

Great finish pretty fast

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint kithen bedroom bath

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2018

A

RATED

08/23/2018

A+! They did a great job! The colors turned out just beautiful. They did a great job of cutting in and everything. Very professional and I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted the interior of the house

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to paint your home. We appreciate your business!!
A

RATED

08/21/2018

Clean work and professional done. Picked up all the trash. Fair priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They got there prepped well, put the color i chose up and it came out great. 3 bedrooms and a kitchen.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We take great pride in our customers being 100% satisfied. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to paint your home.

    Services Offered

    Painting interior/exterior, Faux finishes, Tape and texture, Epoxy finishes, Acid stain, if it involves painting we can do it!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    7%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.