ERG Construction&Design

A9 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since August 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

50 Cedar Lane Dr

Moriarty, NM 87035

Description

New construction, Remodeling , Decks, Metal Roof's, and any Interior or Exterior Need. Eric R Garcia has been in the trade for twenty nine years. I have been a part of and led many projects throughout Albuquerque and the Santa Fe area such as: Route 66 Casino, Sandia Casino, Rust Medical Center, CNM, UNM dorms, isotopes as well as Santa Fe Community College, Agua Fria School/ Santa Fe and many other projects. I have led many teams of skilled carpenter's in different facets of the industry. Working Together We offer an end-to-end client experience that includes seamless communication, budgeting, staffing, on-site organization, and solid, quality handiwork every time. We build your dreams Our past projects include both new construction and repairs/restorations. Occupied and fully operational job sites are never a problem. And we can also plan, manage, and build multi-phase jobs. Why Choose Us? We have worked with homeowners and designers to produce work we think you'll love. Call us today and bring our project management skills and extensive construction experience to your next project. ...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
General Remodeling (9)Flooring Sales and Installation (1)Drywall (1)Insulation (1)Roofing (1)Decks and Porches (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

06/20/2019

Excellent. never saw men work that hard.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dig 2000a trench for electrical cable burial.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

A

RATED

04/24/2019

Quality of installation was excellent. Work performed on time. A little bit pricey but very fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a deck with Trex

CATEGORY decks, remodeling

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2018

Very well did a professional job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
needed to repair steps.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2018

A

RATED

10/26/2018

Eric was very professional and did the job quick and on time i would gladly hire eric again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sheetrock walls and ceilings

CATEGORY drywall, flooring, insulation, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2018

A

RATED

10/04/2018

Wonderful he was very professional and it turned out beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A pantry built

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2012

A

RATED

09/28/2018

ERG Constitution and Design replaced my roof in a fast and efficient manner with quality materials and great customer service! I recommend them to everyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2018

A

RATED

09/27/2018

They are honest and reliable. They came through on what said they would do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some remodeling and drywall on a home I purchased.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2018

A

RATED

09/27/2018

They did a very good job. He was timely which is important. The quality of the work was good. I have another project coming up that I'd like him to come and look at.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did sheet rock, ceramic tile installation, repaired the soffit and installed soffit on the outside of the house.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2018

A

RATED

09/27/2018

They do a really good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They have done roofing, stucco and sheet rock work for me.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2016

    Services Offered

    Remodeling Off All Kinds, Decks, Metal Roof's, and any Interior or Exterior Need.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.