JOHNSON'S CUSTOM CARPET CLNG

A66 REVIEWS

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since August 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

1417 Sue Ct

Las Cruces, NM 88007

Description

Johnson's Custom Carpet Cleaning LLC is a family owned and operated business that has been serving Las Cruces and surrounding areas for over 20 years. We offer carpet, upholstery and tile and grout cleaning services to both residential and commercial customers and we use only safe, non-toxic biodegradable cleaning products. It is the goal of our company to provide our customers with honest, dependable, expert service and do so in a professional courteous manner....

Verified Reviews

66 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (66)Ceramic Tile (3)Upholstery Cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews
A

RATED

10/08/2019

Listed house on Friday and had a qualified offer on Saturday.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned carpets after renters moved out.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2019

We have used Chris since 2017, and would never consider using another company to clean our carpets. He is such a professional, and does an excellent job. Our carpets always look like new when he finishes. Chris is very prompt in returning our calls, and always on time. Such a nice business person to have in our home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets and Area Rugs Cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

A

RATED

11/21/2018

Good job cleaning carpet that is pretty old and worn - came out looking good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $124

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2018

A

RATED

10/16/2018

Chris showed up October 12th and cleaned our old carpet and made it look new again. He is top notch and professional in his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean carpet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $169.73

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2018

A

RATED

01/02/2018

Excellent, as always - I've used Chris for years

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole-house carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2018

A

RATED

11/26/2017

Being a 17 year old carpet, I wasn't expecting too much but was pleasantly surprised. It came out a lot cleaner than I expected. The next time I need carpet cleaning, it will definitely be Johnsons.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have a 17 year old carpet that was in bad need of cleaning. I called Johnson's and had to leave a message and was called back less than two hours later. I made an appointment to get the carpet cleaned and he was actually five minutes early.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2017

A

RATED

11/06/2017

It went very well. I was amazed that they were able to remove all of the stains. I will certainly call them the next time I need such a service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of badly stained carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2017

A

RATED

09/14/2017

He did a fantastic job! He got out pet stains that other companies had not been able to. I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed my carpets cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2017

A

RATED

07/27/2017

Mr. Johnson showed up as scheduled, was very friendly but professional. He proceeded to clean the furniture and carpets very methodically. After the cleaning, the doggie stains were gone and the furnature appeared much cleaner than before. The company is family owned with Mr. Johnson and his family actually doing the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed to clean light colored carpet of doggie stains and also clean sofa and love seat.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2017

A

RATED

06/26/2017

Chris Johnson, owner, is very professional, and a very nice person to deal with. I feel that he did an excellent job in cleaning the carpets, and area rugs plus they dried in record time. I would recommend Johnson's Custom Carpet Cleaning to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had three bedroom carpets and three area rugs cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2017

Services Offered

Carpet, Upholstery, Tile & Grout Cleaning

Services Not Offered

flood and fire damage, crime scenes

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
NO
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.