The Air Conditioning Company

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since October 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • TACLB00026622E, 365094
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6590 Crawford Rd

Anthony, NM 88021

Description

Las Cruces/Deming/Alamagordo: (575)208-5696 - El Paso Phone Number: (915)209-5324 The Air Conditioning Company is an air conditioning contractor in El Paso, Texas. With more than 30 years of experience in the home air conditioning industry, the friendly professionals at our company have been delivering prompt services at competitive rates. We carry all major brands, makes, and models of refrigerated air and evaporative coolers with handy financing options available....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

08/19/2020

everything went as promised and expected. repaired my a/c. Jo was awesome

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
a/c repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2019

A

RATED

08/04/2020

I needed a new pump. He replaced it quickly. I'd use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Swamp cooler blew hot air

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

B

RATED

07/30/2020

They installed the new cooler on mom’s house and returned twice to finish the job. This was vital since we all live in other towns. Good volume of air movement blows cool air in 100’ weather

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace swamp cooler

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

A

RATED

04/01/2020

They were great and reliable, I trust them a lot. I would never use anyone else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did the maintenance for my air conditioning.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

03/30/2020

They have been excellent. They have been punctual, professional, and very up with their prices and with explaining things. I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will continue to use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have used them for years for routine maintenance. They also replaced my air conditioners as well.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

A

RATED

03/28/2020

I'm very pleased with their service. I'm very happy with their work and professionalism.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my furnace and they converted the swamp cooler to central air.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

03/26/2020

I used them for 18 years. I liked their air conditioning. It has been good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They checked my furnace.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2020

A

RATED

03/26/2020

They were fine. I have no problems. They worked fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed the air conditioner.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2018

    Services Offered

    Air Conditioning Repair, Air Conditioning Installation, Air Conditioning Maintenance, Refrigerated air conversion, Indoor Air quality

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes