Sodo Construction

A 11 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • WFB-596098
  • Trade License Authority
  • WESTFIELD BANK
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 02/01/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

1626 Rio Bravo Blvd SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

SHINGLE ROOF

SHINGLE ROOF

roofing202087120
Shingle roof work to residential

Description

We are an honest, local company that relies on quality materials, a job well done, and customer satisfaction as the keys to our success. We give competitive prices, and work with all types of roofs. We are licensed, bonded, and provide a 10 yr. workmanship warranty. Call us for a free estimate....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (11)concrete repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

07/09/2018

Sodo Construction is great. They repaired my roof that had severe hail damage. They were on time, professional and efficient. Not only did my roof come out beautiful, they cleaned up after and even came out to ask how I liked it and if there was any issues. None from me. I am going to request their service again on future plans and additions to my house. I worked with Sarah Jaramillo directly and ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a new roof put on because of hail damage.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2018

A

RATED

07/04/2018

SoDo did a very good job. They did a complete roof with ridge venting, new decking and new eaves. SoDo price was inline with other roofers for the roof and decking but SoDo include the eaves same price. They covered the ground while working and cleanup when they done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete roof replacement with new decking and new eaves.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

A

RATED

07/03/2018

Amazing job done on my roof. All personnel were courteous and professional. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-roof home

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2018

A

RATED

04/11/2018

They did an excellent job, prompt service. They did leave quite a few nails on the ground, but it was easy for me to clean up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear off old roof and put on a new roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2018

A

RATED

04/10/2018

I needed some work and expanding on my driveway. SoDo was the best offer I found around my area for the work I needed done. The crew worked quickly and efficiently and I felt comfortable having them at the home. I need some roof repairs that will need to be done soon and I have already began inquiring with them about that job. I would recommend SoDo Construction

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Expanding

CATEGORY concrete repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2018

A

RATED

04/10/2018

The project went very well and smooth. I have no complaints everyone was very informative and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2018

A

RATED

04/10/2018

Sara was very helpful she was very professional and gave me the best customer service, everyone else was very helpful as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2018

A

RATED

04/09/2018

Very well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof. Tore off 2 old roofs.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2017

Images

Photo for Sodo Construction  - 1626 Rio Bravo Blvd SW, Albuquerque, NM - 36967000
A

RATED

03/29/2018

Very good work reasonable price honest people

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New concrete slab and reroof

CATEGORY concrete repair,roofing

COST $16,430

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2018

A

RATED

02/19/2018

They were very polite. Pricing was reasonable. They were very professional and were prompt and responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2017

Services Offered

General Services Roofing, Concrete, Stucco, Framing, New Construction, Drywall Installation Roofing: Shingle, TPO, & Metal Roofs, Parapet Repair, Stucco, Framing, Additions, Drywall, Concrete.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes