Fair Claims Contracting Inc.

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List since May 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 393464
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

7701 Harrier Ave NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Description

FREE Hail and storm damage inspections and will work with your, all types of roof repairs (tar and gravel, TPO, built up, mod bit, asphalt shingles)...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (6)gutter repair (2)stucco (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/14/2020

Easy to work with, so far leak seems to have been found. Quality of patching work where roof meets wall was very nice. I hope i dont have to but if needed I'll hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seal leaking points, roof maintenance, gutter readjustment

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,stucco

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

04/03/2020

The “go-to” roof repair company. Damian was very responsive to my urgent request and my roof has not leaked in the past year. I recommend Fair Claims Roofing to get your roof repairs done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

A

RATED

04/01/2020

It went very well and I was happy with the service and work done. They came out right away and saved me from further damage. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

A

RATED

03/18/2020

Bottom line up front: Another review was posted on my behalf by Angie's List and is inaccurate; was for another vendor unrelated to Fair Claims Contracting. My apologies. Fair Claims Contracting performed the work in a timely and expert manner. I'd recommend this company for anyone requiring roof work. A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flat roof inspection / routine annual maintenance.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

A

RATED

10/10/2019

Excellent. They did a very careful job. The workers were on time, they worked hard and they were very careful in putting the flushing and I was very pleased and I would recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the whole roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

A

RATED

05/12/2017

Two years in and the roof still looks great! We've have more than a couple severe storms blow through our neighborhood. There was one about a month ago with high winds that damaged many roofs. Our roof was perfect. Thanks again to Fair Claims for doing a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Damien from Fair Claims was very friendly, personable, and affordable. They worked directly with my insurance company and made sure we wouldn't pay anything out of pocket. I definitely recommend them!

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2015

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No