Anderson Air Corps

A348 REVIEWS

Founded 1961 • Angie's List since July 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

8524 Paseo Alameda NE

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Description

Whether you are an Albuquerque homeowner, building contractor, or commercial facility manager,Anderson Air Corps has the heating and cooling products and services you need, as well as air conditioning and heating repair, backed by over 50 years of experience servicing the heating and cooling and HVAC installation and repair needs for Albuquerque, New Mexico....

Verified Reviews

348 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
302
B Rated
28
C Rated
10
D Rated
4
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (341)Plumbing (16)Air Duct Cleaning (10)Drain Cleaning (4)Electrical (1)
Showing 1-10 of 348 reviews
A

RATED

02/26/2020

Great. I have used Anderson for years for semi-annual maintenance and they are always punctual, professional and competent. Can't say enough good things about my experience with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating system not working, needed a new exhaust fan.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

A

RATED

12/13/2019

They are very awesome and professional. They are prompt, thorough, and I would highly recommend them. I will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have been using them for years for servicing my heating and ac.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2019

A

RATED

09/11/2019

They are excellent and they stand behind their work. I would highly recommend them and I will continue to use them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have been using them for about 35 years for heating and ac needs. They installed a system for me and have maintained it.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2018

The job was well done and finished on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace replacement

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

A

RATED

06/29/2018

A/C broke down yesterday. 100 degrees. Technician was here within the hour. Had to replace the electrical board for unit. Didn’t have one so he said he’d call in the morning and get it done since it was after 5. A technician came back this afternoon and replaced it. Great service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Conditioner

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $740

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2018

A

RATED

06/21/2018

I had to wait a while for an appointment but it was worth it. they were polite, answered questions, addressed problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seasonal maintenance of 2 ductless split system AC/Heating units

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2018

A

RATED

05/25/2018

It went well. He was very polite, thorough, courteous and took time to check everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a maintenance work on our air service call.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $223

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2018

B

RATED

02/19/2018

It went very well and they definitely know what they're doing. For some reason it took them a VERY long time, multiple weeks just to schedule and then several full days to do the work (in fact, they STILL haven't tested it, trying to figure out from them when they plan to do that part), but it looks very well-done. Barring an unanticipated failure when they DO get out here to test, I'd say they do...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Conversion of Swamp cooler to AC

CATEGORY electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2018

A

RATED

01/02/2018

They are very professional and I am very happy. They have a nice product and they did a good job. They were very good with rebates, courier rebates and city rebates. They are pro active with that. I have save a lot of money.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in 2 AC and Heating unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2017

A

RATED

12/04/2017

went well. The contractors should provide the service tech with a list of items to be completed which should be checked-off and initialed by the service tech. A copy of this check list could be provided to the customer as proof that all were completed as agreed upon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
seasonal furnace prep

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2017

Services Offered

Air Conditioning Albuquerque,Air Conditioning Replacement Albuquerque,Furnace Contractor Albuquerque,Furnace Contractor Rio Rancho

Services Not Offered

Low temp. Plumbing, drain cleaning & duct cleaning.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.