All Bright Eco Wash

A 23 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since July 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

804 Clauss Ln

Westwood, NJ 07675

Description

We are a locally owned and operated licensed home improvement contractor. We have been providing full property management to residential and commercial properties. Our extensive experience includes a variety of power washing, soft washing, roofing, gutters and all kinds of home improvement services. No matter how small or large your needs are, we are able to provide you with exceptional service by trained professionals. In addition to being fully insured, we will provide you with professional quality in a timely manner....

Verified Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
21
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (19)gutter cleaning (8)house painting (2)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
A

RATED

11/27/2020

Very well. They responded quickly to request. Provided estimate, did the work well, were very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaning gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $133

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can help you with!
A

RATED

11/11/2020

Leo came over very promptly to give an estimate and once I accepted the estimate he scheduled the job within a week. They did a great job - I would definitely recommend All Bright Eco Wash

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash entire house

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

A

RATED

10/13/2020

EXCELLENT +++ Leo was professional and very nice to deal with

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
POWERWASH PATIO'S AND FRONT WALKWAY

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure to work with you!
A

RATED

09/12/2020

Super polite and friendly crew. Reasonably priced and my fence was spotless after they left. Will hire again in the future for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence cleaning.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

A

RATED

07/05/2020

Leo and team did a great job. They were on time and did a very thorough job. Everything looks fantastic and I would definitely recommend them and hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Request was to power wash my house, fence, and pavers around my pool.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

A

RATED

05/06/2020

Leo did an excellent job of cleaning our gutters and spouts and at a great and reasonable price. I am scheduling again in November to have gutters cleaned out and will be a returning customer. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $101.26

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

A

RATED

04/30/2020

Leo & Mrs, Leo did a wonderful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing our delicate Stucco walls..

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

A

RATED

01/03/2020

Leo has been doing our gutters two or three times a year for five years. He has also power washed our siding and done some painting. His work and clean up is always excellent. We highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

COST $127

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

A

RATED

10/19/2019

Very professional in both work and communication. Work was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

A

RATED

09/17/2019

Leo is amazing, they did such a great job with everything, I was really impressed. Everything he said he would do he did and it all came out amazing, night and day difference.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

Services Offered

Power and soft washing, residential and commercial, gutter cleaning, sanding and sealing, and we also do fleet washing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No