Junk Removal ~ NJ. Cleanouts Junk Be Gone Bretts

A 39 Reviews

Founded 1975 • Angie's List since June 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Locale
  • interstate
  • Trade License Authority
  • State Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

13 deborah ln.

West Milford, NJ 07480

Description

You get me on every job....Brett Ashley Sr. ~ ~ ~ Always... Free Price or Advice ~ The best and fastest way for service is to call 973-600-9999 Today :)...

Verified Reviews

39 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
38
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hauling (35)trash removal (9)dumpster rental (4)boat dealer (1)jewelry (1)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
A

RATED

10/15/2020

went fantastic and painless. Did what needed to be done and processes took way less time then I thought it would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removing things from storage space

CATEGORY garbage collection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much and stay safe - Brett
A

RATED

10/07/2020

Fast, friendly and punctual. We would definitely call on them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of heavy elliptical machine

CATEGORY hauling services,boat sales

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You ! Brett
A

RATED

09/05/2020

Excellent,I would use them again. Call was returned and he showed up to haul away the demolition.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Junk removal

CATEGORY garbage collection,dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you J.... , Your in better shape than I am : ) Brett
A

RATED

04/02/2020

Brett was recommended by a friend to totally clean out a house of a hoarder with paths to everything.. He emplied the house filling his dumpster many times. The junk that he loaded into his dumpster was packed so tight that I do not think that an ant could manuvour. He is so professional that not a scrap of paper excaped. He is an extremely caring individual and a really hard worker. Very punction...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Brett and his partner totally cleaned out a house that belonged to a hoarder - great job

CATEGORY hauling services,dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you and stay safe ~ Brett
A

RATED

03/14/2019

Brett did a fantastic job and patiently and cooperatively worked with me on my schedule. I would hire him again in a heartbeat. He even did snow removal for me so I could access the home. Bravo Brett in helping an 81 year old father clean-out his permanently disabled single Mom daughter's home so he can sell it for her.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean-out of fully furnished residential home which I described as "trashed" over 16 years as home-owner disabled! Had to be totally emptied as putting up for sale as a "Fixer Upper" / "Handy-man Special". Included all kinds of junk from scrap metal, fire wood, paint & solvents, carpet, outdated foods, electronics, toys, clothing, beds, furniture, glass, cabinets, etc; everything you could imagine a "hoarder" would collect! Also, a dozen containers of gas (full) for the generator. And a collasped shed in the yard for toys, pool equipment and gardening tools/equipment. An absolute MESS! And an embarrassment for anyone to see!

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $2,650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed]... ..They broke the mold when they made you :) ~ Thank You again, Brett
A

RATED

10/24/2018

Vendor showed up right on time, quickly went over the job with me, and got the job done in less than two hours. Prompt, efficient, and friendly - very glad I hired them and will do so again in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove junk from 12 x 10 backyard shed; demolish and remove shed

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $1,290

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] ! Good luck with the tree next week ~ Brett
A

RATED

10/04/2018

Brett is very decent, honest, prompt, upfront and professional. He was very responsive, on time, and he cleaned up and hauled away a big pile of old rotten fence for a good price in a jiffy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
180 feet of old wooden fence removed

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Alex !! [Member Name Removed] :)
A

RATED

12/26/2017

Brett came to our house and helped us move out the junk we didn’t want. He was friendly and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Large furniture and various junk removed from our home and garage.

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You....My pleasure, Happy new year !
A

RATED

10/16/2017

Went very well. Needed more than one truck.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Junk hauled away

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you ~ Brett
A

RATED

07/17/2017

I found his name on Angie's List yesterday, called Brett this morning, and he arrived at the appointed time which was just an hour after I called him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed several heavy items removed including a picnic table, bench seats, awning, pool leaf net, and a bunch of other stuff.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you and enjoy your summer, Brett

Services Offered

JUNK REMOVAL ~ Trash, Waste, Scrap Metal, Wood, Concrete, Paper, Furniture,Garbage,Boats, Campers .... Anything Removed. Clean Outs - Houses, Basements, Attics, Estates, Shops, Offices, Sheds, Warehouses, Storage Units and Garages.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes