Williams Brothers LLC

A 13 Reviews

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since February 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

183 Turnpike Rd

Wayne, NJ 07470

Description

Family owned and operated Williams Brothers LLC T A WB Paving has been in business since 1996. Focused on customer satisfaction and quality, we are rated in the top 30% of 35,566 contractors in Northern Jersey. We offer free estimates and accept cash, check, and all major credit cards....

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
asphalt paving (12)concrete repair (3)masonry (1)concrete driveway installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

07/24/2020

Looks good, neat job, satisfied customer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealcoat driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

A

RATED

07/02/2020

Wow! This was so easy and they did a great job! Andre was amazing, answered around 1000 questions we had and also the ones that we asked 4 times. He was at the house within 24 hrs of making the agreement do the work and finshed the work in basically a day. They did an amazing job and were a pleasure to work with and were extremely reasonable! Use these guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ripped up a 2400 Sq Foot asphalt driveway and repaved it

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $8,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

A

RATED

06/23/2020

Andre and his team were true professionals. I was impressed with their teamwork and attention to detail. They quoted the job, arrived on time, and delivered quality work. Good guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway repaving

CATEGORY concrete repair,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

Images

Photo for Williams Brothers LLC - 183 Turnpike Rd, Wayne, NJ - 38666523
A

RATED

04/01/2020

It went well. They did a great job and I definitely would recommend them to everyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway was paved

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

A

RATED

11/15/2019

The Rep was enthusiastic, knew his stuff and kept me in the loop via emails at all times. He stuck to the schedule and did a great job in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
asphalt driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

09/06/2019

Fast, good price, good job, will recommend to all my friends

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2019

A

RATED

09/06/2019

Excellent. Very professional and results were more than satisfactory.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway expansion and resurfacing (Asphalt); Garage floor repair

CATEGORY concrete repair,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

07/18/2019

Job went well. Just be patient because weather plays a huge factor in this type of work. Once job was started, it was completed within a week. Excellent communication throughout. They are good at what they do. Would hire again or recommend. Andre and company was a pleasure to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt driveway expansion, concrete garage floor replace

CATEGORY concrete repair,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

A

RATED

04/15/2019

Andre responded quickly with a very reasonable price. He called within a few days as promised to complete the job. He and his employees were professional and completed the driveway repaving within a few hours. The work completed was exactly as we discussed. A job well done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaving driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2019

A

RATED

04/10/2019

We are continuing to use their service. The work was excellent. Very pleasant worker and informative. Quick and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveways. Moving stones.

CATEGORY masonry,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2018

Services Offered

All of your paving needs. Driveways, roads, parking lots, patch work, belgian block, etc.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Satisfaction