T and T Home Solutions LLC

A 18 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since July 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O Box 395

WASHINGTON, NJ 07882

Description

We are a full-service company providing your home repair and remodeling needs with unmatched quality at affordable rates. T & T Home Solutions treats every project uniquely. From start to finish, your project is completed with care and expertise. Creative solutions are our specialty, with only the highest quality materials being used. Our customers are kept informed on every step of their job's progress and no project is ever too small or too large. We currently have three full time employees covered under workers compensation insurance. We are licensed in NJ as well as PA. And are certified in lead paint removal....

Verified Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
17
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
handyman (12)home remodeling (4)home remodeling (4)deck building (4)interior painting (3)childproofing (1)garage door repair and installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
A

RATED

06/20/2020

Over all it went well. We had a few minor snags but everything was fixed very easily. Tom told us the work would take 2 weeks and it was done in 2 weeks exactly. He has vast knowledge of many things and were happily surprised when the crown molding he installed was done perfectly. He and his assistant Rob had a lot of work to do and they did it well. Painting, chair rail, crown molding, fixing bro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting, hanging doors, minor repairs

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,interior painters

COST $9,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

Images

Photo for T and T Home Solutions LLC - P.O Box 395, WASHINGTON, NJ - 38659311

+5 More

F

RATED

05/16/2020

He called me and when he found out where I lived never called back I am sick of your no shows

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed corner boards replaced

CATEGORY handyman service,childproofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

A

RATED

04/16/2020

went better then I had hoped. tom found some rotted wood that we didn't no was there and cut it all out and replaced it the same day. very good experience. will use him every time. thanks tom

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced rotted wood siding and trim

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

A

RATED

04/14/2020

Excellent! From start to finish Tom was great to work with. Was completed in the estimated time frame and install was flawless. Already hired Tom for the next job. If you hire T and T Home Solutions you WILL NOT be disappointed! Thanks again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Andersen storm door installed, trimmed and caulked.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. I look forward to your next project.
A

RATED

04/07/2020

Tom did a great job. We were extremely satisfied with the garage door bay casings. The work was done to our complete satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Tom for any interior/ exterior job. Very capable of analyzing your needs and making appropriate recommendations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY garage doors,handyman service

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

A

RATED

04/06/2020

Tom is great. He is a great communicator and very reliable. Clearly very knowledgeable about and loves what he does. We trusted him fully. He had plenty of great suggestions and ideas for the remodel, was always on time, made sure things were done the right way (as well as the way we wanted), and resolved any unexpected issues that came up along the way. Our new bathroom is amazing! He was referre...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2020

A

RATED

04/06/2020

T and T Solutions arrived on time and completed the job in a very professional manner. The cleanup was perfect. i would use them again and would highly recommend them. GREAT JOB !!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installation of shutters around windows in the front of the house.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

A

RATED

11/25/2019

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional quickly summarize Tom and his team. The work is done well above expectations by people who truly enjoy their craft. If you're looking for a company you can trust to get the job done right, your search is over.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
basement remodel and railing on front porch

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2019

Excellent work by Tom. He is very meticulous and obviously takes pride in his work. I will recommend him to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drywall repair in kitchen from bathroom plumbing leak upstairs.Also closed up celing in sunroom after leaky skylights removed

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $825

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

A

RATED

11/12/2019

We love our new deck! Super strong, extremely well built. Will be using Tom for more work for sure. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new Deck

CATEGORY decks,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

Services Offered

Home remodeling; including kitchens, bathrooms, basement finishes, decks, window and door installation, trim work, drywall installation and repair, painting, flooring and handyman small jobs.

Services Not Offered

Roofing, Power Washing.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes