Green Home Solutions

A8 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

343 N Prospect St

WASHINGTON, NJ 07882

Description

Indoor Air Quality Specialist and Mold / Odor Remediation...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Mold Testing and Remediation (8)Biohazard Remediation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

01/14/2020

Very prompt and efficient service. John is so knowledgeable and courteous and he took the time to thoroughly explain the process. The work was done in a timely manner and he did a thorough clean-up. Very pleased. I highly recommend this company for anyone with a mold problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Remediation

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

A

RATED

12/04/2019

Good, waiting for the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Testing

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $480

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

11/13/2019

The work was excellent, I would highly recommend them to anyone, John Fritz was polite, and he explained everything that is going to done and I don't have enough good thing to say about the work, John Fritz just did a wonderful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Remediation service

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

11/06/2019

It went great! John went over everything in detail explaining the entire process of testing. Was very careful and respectful of our home. He forwarded the completed report with a follow up explaining the results and answered any questions i had. He discussed the remedies and plan based on the results and his inspection of several areas of needed attention in our home including the cost executing t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY mold removal, biohazard cleanup

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

11/03/2019

Very well! John and his team were very professional and ready and willing to accommodate all our requests. They were all pleasant and extremely easy with which to work! John was willimg and in some cases to go over and beyond what was required! I highly recommend his services!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold remediation, demolition, removal of debris and personal property.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

The technician was wonderful! Very polite and neat. He did a good job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Remediation

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure meeting and assisting you during your time of need. Appreciate your positive review and remember Green Home Solutions is always here for you.
A

RATED

10/16/2019

Excellent service, great communication and performed job in a timely manner. Is very knowledgeable and worked quick and accurate. thanks again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Remediation

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

A

RATED

10/15/2019

Beautiful! They were ahead of time and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did mold remediation.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

    Services Offered

    Indoor Air Quality Assessment and Remediation. Mold Testing and Remediation Odor Remediation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.